Önemli: Bu destinasyon için özel konaklama kısıtlamaları dahil olmak üzere, COVID-19 seyahat kısıtlamaları söz konusu olabilir. Rezervasyon yapmadan önce ulusal, yerel ve sağlık tavsiyelerini dikkate alın.

Kapat
Ana içeriğe geçiş yap.
Tüm İstanbul, İstanbul (ve civarı), Türkiye otelleri
1 oda, 2 yetişkin

Louis Appartements Galata

4 yıldızlı4 yıldızlı
Şahkulu Mah. İlk Belediye Cad. No.10 34000 İstanbul İstanbul TUR
  • Puan toplaBurada Hotels.com™ Rewards puanı toplayabilirsiniz
9,4
Olağanüstü111 Tüm görüşler otelimizde kalan gerçek misafirler tarafından girilmiştir.doğruluğu onaylanmış misafir
yorumu
  • 9.6Konum
    • Konumu mükemmel
  • 9.4Hijyen
    • Oldukça temiz
  • 9.0Oda
    • Oda mükemmel
    • Oldukça rahat
  • 8.6İçkiler
    • Bar mükemmel
Daha fazla göster

Misafirlerin yorumları

  • Tesis şık
  • Profesyonel hizmet
  • Resepsiyon mükemmel
  • Odalar temiz

Görüşleri daralt:

111 gerçekliği doğrulanmış misafir yorumu

Misafir puanı

10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Ara 2019
Perfect
It was a great pleasure to stay at Louis Apartments. The location is very convenient, just a few steps away from Galata tower and there are many small cafes and bars around. Our room was on the 5th floor with an amazing Galata tower view. Bed was so comfortable - even for me who has hardness to sleep in beds other than her own-. The staff was so kind and helpful. Design of the room as well as the facilities in the room were perfect. We enjoyed our stay so much and we will for sure return - I am looking forward for the next trip to stay at the penthouse! Thanks to the hotel manager and staff for the high standardized services they provide.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 9 Ara 2019
Çok iyi
Iyi lokasyon, iyi hizmet ve zevkli bir otel.
Havva Nazlan3 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Merhabalar Nazlan hanım, Güzel yorumunuz ve mükemmel puanlamanız için teşekkür ederiz. Birdahaki ziyaretinizde görüşmek üzere! Sevgilerle,
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 31 Oca 2019
Doğru Tercih
Konumu ulaşım için her açıdan rahat. Superior suitte kaldık. Üst katta çok sessiz ve ferahtı. Temizlik ve ikramlar çok iyiydi. Tufan bey ve Enes bey çok yardımcı oldular. Yine gitmeyi tercih ederiz.
senem1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz Senem hanım! Sizi otelimizde tekrar ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyacağız.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 6 Haz 2018
Olağanüstü
Bence herşeyiyle mukkemeldi
Ferhat1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan Bölükbaşı
Bizi tercih ettiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Birdahaki konaklamanızda görüşmek üzere :)
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 26 Eyl 2017
Otel bulunduğu konum açısından güzel ancak ara sokaklar bulması zor oldu ve şu dönemlerde pek oralar tekin değil. Onun harici odalar normal boyutta ancak diğer binalara çok dipte yani üstümü değiştirmek için başkaları beni izlemesin diye perde çekiyorsun onun harici tek bir sorun otel pahalı. Başka bir sorun yok
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu

Aşağıdaki İngilizce yorumlar diğer ülkelerdeki misafirler tarafından yazılmıştır

10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 10 Mar 2020
Location and customer service is excellent. Thank you very much for you great service. Hope to come back soon😃
Osama3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Osama, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring. It was a pleasure to host you and your family in our hotel too. Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul! Best Regards,
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Mar 2020
The most amazing view of Galata Tower! Great location, and the staff is so helpful and friendly. High quality linens, comfy bedding and pillows. They even arranged for a delicious Turkish breakfast to be delivered to our room, so that we could enjoy it on our terrace. We can’t wait to return!
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind and detailed review! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul Warm Regards,
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 14 Şub 2020
This property is located at a walking distance to many popular attractions; Galata tour is just a paces away! The property is very clean and spacious. The staff is super duper friendly - Both Buf and Hakan took every effort to make our stay very comfortable. We highly recommend it!
varun3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Hello Varun, Thanks for your kind, detailed, sincere review and excellent scoring! We hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul to provide a better experience.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 11 Şub 2020
Amazing location. Good architecture and very organized. Well arranged by staff
Rituparna3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Orbitz misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Rituparna, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring. Hope to see you on your next trip to Istanbul!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 Ara 2019
The property is in a wonderful location right by the Galata tower. It is maintained in an exceptional condition and although we stayed in one of the larger apartments it is slightly on the small size. If you are looking to use the kitchen it was very limited with the facilities. The standard is very high and it is wonderfully comfortable. Overall would recommend as a city centre stay, very good quality of service and helpful staff.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 8 Haz 2019
Great hotel, friendly staff and perfectly located for anyone going to Istanbul first time. The kitchen really helps if you fancy cooking at home.
9 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring. Hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Kas 2019
This hotel is so central. It is close the subway. It is right on the short street off the Galata tower. Clean, new, great bed, close to all stores, cafes, juice stands
VP1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 21 Kas 2019
The Louis Appartments were beautiful. Spacious, clean, great bed, stylish with the friendliest and most helpful staff you could ever wish to find. The road was also one way and very quiet compared to many others in the area. It is located on a cobbled steep hill so many be not the best for those who would find that difficult. For anyone else looking for a place to stay in Istanbul look no further, this was perfect. I hope my next visit to Istanbul will be back here, I don’t want to stay anywhere else!
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind and detailed review! Hope to see you on your next trip to İstanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Kas 2019
Modern whole apartment suite with all amenities. WiFi was over 10 mb/s, so I was able to work remotely. They included chocolate biscuits, Godiva welcome package, and 2 complimentary water bottles (per day for water). The staff checkin was really nice and suggested alot of good local recommendations and helped booked my reservations as well. Also, location was amazing 1 block away from alot of restaurants and cafes. I truly had an amazing time and will recommend this place.
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you on your next trip to İstanbul.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 Kas 2019
Great location close to Istiklal Caddesi. Very vibrant part of town a minute away from Galata Tower. The shops are very reasonably priced for souvenirs compared to Sultanahmet. But the walk to the tunnel is a bit of a steep climb as is to the Istiklal street. The management are very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to show the area to us and recommended some good coffee shops too.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Kas 2019
Room was very clean, quiet, bed was comfortable to sleep and staffs are friendly:) It’s very close to Galata Tower. The area is convenient with supermarkets, restaurants, and shopping streets.
5 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 24 Eki 2019
We always stay here when in Istanbul.
Amazing. Clean, and kept well. Service was amazing - very willing to help and give lots of recommendations and helpful hints. They were constantly willing to give above and beyond to make sure our time in Istanbul was amazing - and because of them, it was.
Isaiah5 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Isaiah, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Eki 2019
Im blown away by how incredible this place is. It’s right in the middle of everything. I could see the Galata tower from my bedroom window. The room reminded me of Versailles and the staff was above and beyond with help. I plan on coming back here the next time I’m in Istanbul. What a great little gem!
MB6 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 Eki 2019
We had a great time at Louis Appartments, excellent service and comfortable room. Located in the heart of Beyoglu, it was just a pleasure to explore from there the old European part of Istanbul and enjoy the coffee shops around. It's easy to go down the hill to cross the Golden Horn toward the Misir Carcesi, the Blue Mosque, the Grand Bazaar.... Definitively an excellent address to stay in Istanbul!
Vincent3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Vincent, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul!
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 17 Eyl 2019
The apatment is very clean and the staffs are very accumodating and helpful
3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 18 Ağu 2019
In a country where customer service does not appear to come naturally (eg the national airline) this hotel is a real gem. Really helpful staff and very clean / well maintained rooms.
5 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review! Hope to see you on your next trip to İstanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 6 Eyl 2019
Could not find a better place to stay in Istanbul
From arrival to departure we found everything absolutely perfect, there is nothing to improve upon. What a fabulous way to be introduced to Istanbul. Firstly you are met and taken to reception, provided with lovely coffee and given so much great information. Tufan and the team are the most hospitable people and cannot do enough for you., such as transfers, trips, and restaurant recommendations. In addition to that a beautiful breakfast was organised for us one morning, the full amazing Turkish breakfast and was delivered to the room so we could enjoy it on the terrace overlooking Galata Tower. The rooms are beautiful, well appointed, spacious and ultra clean. In saying all of this, while the apartments are beautiful, and in a great location, what really makes this exceptional is the hospitality.
Stephen5 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for your excellent scoring and exceptional review! Hope to see you again in the near future on your next trip to Istanbul since we will miss you :)
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 25 Ağu 2019
Great location near Galata Tower. Great room (suite).
Bob2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Bob, Thanks for your kind review! Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 9 Ağu 2019
Fantastic room - enough space to have your own meal. The location is so close to many of the sights but yet a quiet space.
6 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Orbitz misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you on your next trip to İstanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 13 Ağu 2019
Amazing
Best hotel I've ever stayed at. The hotel is very clean and the staff is extremely thoughtful.
Björn1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Björn, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 8 Ağu 2019
Gem of Galata
Spent four days here as a family of five, and we could not recommend the place more. A few weeks before we arrived the hotel had written in to welcome us and gave us full details on options to arrive from the airport to the hotel. As my family and i were arriving from different cities and on separate flights - they organised hotel pick up which was super. The location of LOUIS is ace - literally at the foot of the Galata Tower, a couple of mins walk away.. and with the charming Galata neighbourhood there is tons of shopping, eating, bars and ways to enjoy the place. The rooms itself were as described - very clean and comfortable. Would easily stay here again. Gem of a find.
4 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind and detailed review. Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 1 Ağu 2019
Great stay!
The staff were all wonderful and helpful! We really loved staying in our own apartment with kitchen for the 4 days. It was a great location next to some popular destinations.
Jessica3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Jessica, We are appreciated by your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Tem 2019
Very good customer service and clean property. Nice and convenient location almost at the foot of the historic Galata Tower in Istanbul.
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 13 Tem 2019
Service was unique, people very friendly... . My home at Istanbul
Juanita5 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your excellent review and scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 Haz 2019
Location ,near metro station 2 min walking and 10 min walking from Istiklal and 1 min walking from Galata tower , good Kitchen , so if you dont feek earing outside , the kitchen provide yiu with everything , peaceful location ; you sleep early you wont be bothered by the surround
Mz5 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your excellent review and scoring! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Istanbul
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 9 Nis 2019
Layout and design of room, balcony and space was excellent. Attention to detail and little and touches
5 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review! Hope to see you on your next trip to Istanbul!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 16 Mar 2019
Good, small hotel with personal touch.
The hotel is taken care very well; same apply for the guests. Rooms are small, I hit my leg to bed corner when going to access safe in a hurry. Same happened to my better half. Ok, repeat couple of times and you learn. Did some limited cooking also with stove and micro. The personnel really try for you, not limited by hotel chain set of rules / policies. Small elevator which first feels like stepping to trampoline, works reliably. While it was 0 C / 32 F outside, the heating radiators worked well and room was comfortable.
Mikko1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Thanks for your kind review! Hope to entertain you on your next trip
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Şub 2019
Excellent location friendly staff very welcoming bed was very comfortable
3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Thanks for your kind review!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 28 Oca 2019
I will say this place was beyond my expectation. First the all the stuff was amazing, they were super helpful in any questioned we had, they even sat down and went over our itinerary to make sure we had all the main points cover. Always with a smile willing to help. Unfortunately we had an issue with the taxi driver who took us there and the stuff without asking made some phone calls to try to help us. They gave us tea while checking in and made us feel at home. Now the apartment itself was perfect for my gf and me. Super Clean with all the amenities you need, very cozy and the location was perfect. One block away from Galata Tower İstiklal
5 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review! Hope to see you next time again :)
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 1 Şub 2019
The best hotel I have stayed in Istanbul
My family and I enjoyed every moment of our stat in Louis Apartments Hotel. Very friendly staff, very convenient location close to metro and local markets and shopping streets and very comfortable room.
Nihat3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Thanks for your kind review! We will be more than happy to host you again :)
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 10 Oca 2019
I absolutely enjoy my stay at Louis! One of the managers, Enes, even helped me order food delivery from his phone. Gorgeous view and vibrant neighborhood. I would always come back to stay at Louis.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review! We will be more than happy to host you one more time on your next trip to İstanbul
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 27 Ara 2018
I like the location , the staff, the room size and the facelitys in the hotel I don’t like the way to reach the hotel most taxis didn’t know it and the big cars or the buses can’t go there,,,,
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review! It is a pleasure to hear that you liked our lovely suites! We hope to host you on your next İstanbul trip.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 21 Eki 2018
This is gem at a very good happening Galata tower location Very freindly staff and the amenities were very good. Everything was kept very clean and lot of freebies to welcome the staff. Loved the nespresso and Godiva chocolates
Tasneem2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Thanks for your kind review. We'll be waiting for you on your next Istanbul trip.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 28 Eki 2018
The location is great, the décor too: better ask for a room with view onto the Galata Tower side (half of the rooms have the view).
Paul3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Travelocity misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Thanks for your kind review. We'll be waiting for you on your next Istanbul trip.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Eyl 2018
Louis Appartements Galata is an amazing place. We stayed there three nights and its everything that was advertised. Exceedingly close to the Galata Tower, food and shopping. The host was very friendly and quick to respond to our requests. Would highly recommend this place to everyone.
3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
It is pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay with us! We hope to see you again :) Warm Regards,
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 12 Eyl 2018
Beautiful, clean, renovated rooms. Staff was very helpful. It is the best choice if you have a baby because little but functional kitchenet in the room was just perfect for us. Will definitely back for stay when we visit Istanbul in next year.
reyzan2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
It is pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay with us! We hope to see you again :) Warm Regards,
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 22 Ağu 2018
Excellent servixe. Excellent rooms. Excellent location.
Mow2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Thanks for the nice review! We hope to host you one more time on your next trip :)
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Ağu 2018
Wonderful experience with Louis apartments
Super amazing service, kind attentive. True professionals. One of our warmest recommendations if asked!
yael1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Thanks for the nice review! We hope to host you one more time on your next trip :)
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Nis 2018
looking for the best location ? This is it
This hotel was few steps from galata tower, but in quiet place, the apartment had everything from coffemaker, small fridge, stove , microwave and utencil. The bed was warm and cozy. The apartment was very cute and clean and modern looking. Check in and check out was very easy and all the workers were very nice and kind . There was a small elevator that makes your life easier. Taksim street was few steps away , guney restaurant next to galata tower was really good restaurant .just around the corner you have so many coffee shop, grocerieries, and money exchange place. This place is located at best area close to metro shishhaneh ,buses, taxi and and all those shipsthat takes you all around the istanbul . I really liked this place and my daughter even loved this apartment as well and she did not want to leave this place, we give score 10 to this place and hopefully we will come back . Do not hesitate and book this place right away you won’t get disaappointed.
simaAile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 Nis 2018
Comfortable and cozy apartment. Clean. Friendly Staff willing to assist.
VJAile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 23 Oca 2018
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Rooms.
This is my second booking for this great hotel. We were very pleased with our first experience we did not hesitate to book here again. Very Highly Recommended.
Asil12 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 18 Ara 2017
Rooms are not spacious as indicated in the photos.
The rooms are too small for the rates charged.
6 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Eyl 2017
Hidden gem!
. Superb stay. Lovely, helpful staff. Comfortable, clean, great location by Galata Tower but need to be able for the hills and steps in the surrounding streets. Would certainly recommend and will definitely return.
Alison4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 2 Tem 2017
Not met my expectations
The hotel is not bad But I expect something wow according to the reviews. The superior suits was small. The sofa bed was broken and we use our bags to support it. The only amazing thing in this hotel is the staff The staff is very nice and very helpful.
Turki12 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu

Aşağıdaki yorumlar başka ülkelerden gelen otel misafirleri tarafından yayınlanmıştır

10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 13 Şub 2020
The location and service of the place was perfect. We are a street from La Torre Galata and all services, as well as transportation. The rooms are beautiful and with all the services of a house. Definitely recommended and we would return.
PabloCabrera1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Tufan
Dear Pablo, Thanks for your kind review and excellent scoring! It was also so nice to host a smiling and kind guest as you :) Hope to see you again on your next trip to İstanbul. Warm Regards,
Maalesef, bu otel için başka misafir fotoğrafı yok.
Bu sitedeki yorumlar ve derecelendirmeler ilgili müşterilerin ve otellerin bireysel görüşleridir. Bu yorum ve derecelendirmeler Hotels.com’un görüşlerini yansıtmamaktadır. Hotels.com veya yorum içeriğini sağlayan diğer ortaklar, bu yorumların yol açacağı zara ve ziyandan sorumlu tutulamaz.