Önemli: Bu destinasyon için özel konaklama kısıtlamaları dahil olmak üzere, COVID-19 seyahat kısıtlamaları söz konusu olabilir. Rezervasyon yapmadan önce ulusal, yerel ve sağlık tavsiyelerini dikkate alın.

Kapat
Ana içeriğe geçiş yap.
Tüm Marsilya, Bouches-du-Rhone (bölge), Fransa otelleri
1 oda, 2 yetişkin

Hôtel Carré Vieux Port

3 yıldızlı3 yıldızlı
6 Rue Beauvau 13001 Bouches-du-Rhone Marseille FRA
  • Puan toplaBurada Hotels.com™ Rewards puanı toplayabilirsiniz
8,2
Çok İyi245 Tüm görüşler otelimizde kalan gerçek misafirler tarafından girilmiştir.doğruluğu onaylanmış misafir
yorumu
Şehir Oteli
Marsilya bölgesinde en iyi %26 olarak seçildi
  • 9.6Konum
    • Şehir turu harika
    • Konumu mükemmel
  • 9.4Hizmet
    • Hizmet kusursuz
  • 8.8Hijyen
    • Oldukça temiz
  • 3.5Konfor
    • Daha fazla konforlu olsa güzel olurdu
Daha fazla göster

Misafirlerin yorumları

  • Güler yüzlü hizmet
  • Şehir turu harika
  • Odalar temiz
  • Odalar daha büyük olabilir

Görüşleri daralt:

245 gerçekliği doğrulanmış misafir yorumu

Misafir puanı

Aşağıdaki İngilizce yorumlar diğer ülkelerdeki misafirler tarafından yazılmıştır

6,0İyiGiriş 19 Haz 2020
So... Marseilles lived up to its reputation as a little seedy; the hotel was fine, cramped rooms, a little beat up, tiny windows. It didn’t feel unsafe, but it didn’t seem like an 8.2 rating, either.
Jeff1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 24 Şub 2020
Very nice stay.
Very reasonable priced Hotel in a great location.
Karen1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 19 Şub 2020
Location was excellent. Rooms small and basic but worth it to be in the location near port and amenities.
3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, Many thanks for your opinion. For your next stay do not hesitate to contact us directly in order to choose a type of room that would suit you best (we have more spacious superior rooms). Looking forward to welcoming you again ...
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 18 Şub 2020
Great location, excellent breakfast, totally renovated rooms, very welcome staff
Mike2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek CheapTickets misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, What an opinion! We are delighted that you had such a good stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. cordially
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 31 Oca 2020
excellent !!
Amazing place right by the port. Walking distance from everything. Staff all speak English well and are very helpful. Highly recommended Thank you
David1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello David, What an opinion! We share it with all the staff of the Carré hotel who will be sensitive to it because your satisfaction is the reward for their involvement. Nopus hope to receive you again very soon. cordially
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 25 Ara 2019
Well run, great location but small rooms
Very well run, friendly and helpful staff, decent breakfast, great location near old port BUT rooms are very small. Rooms at front (street view) noisy, rooms at back (no view) quiet but dark. Good value overall, though.
Roger3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Dear Roger, We thank you for this advice. Our superior bath rooms mostly overlook the interior space (less noisy but suddenly, effectively, less bright). Our standard rooms face the street but the majority have a double window in addition to double glazing. For your next stay, do not hesitate to contact us and we will see together which type of room is best for you. cordially
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 27 Kas 2019
Very welcoming staff, superb position and excellent value
3 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, Thnajs a lot for this amazing opinon that we share with all our staff. Please don't wait toolong to come back to visit us. Faithfully
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 29 Eki 2019
Centrally located close to Old Port. All central sites walkable. Bedrooms adequate,clean and well maintained. Ours limited natural light and no open aspect at all. Ensuite modern with bath. Very good breakfast in a bright and airy breakfast room. Definitely worth paying for the breakfast inclusive upgrade Friendly reception and breakfast staff. English spoken by all who need to. Recommend for a short stay break. Good value for money. Only downside we could never connect to the hotel's free wifi
Bob4 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa- Customer Relations Manager
Thanks a lot to took time to provide your opinion. We're glad you loved your stay. See you back quite soon. Faithfully
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 24 Eki 2019
The hotel situated at a very convenient spot of Old Port. Close to alot of restaurants and shops. Also a walking distance to many attractions. The room is very clean and the service is excellent. They had a promotion on breakfast at buy one get one free which is a bonus. We enjoyed the breakfast. However, there was a downside of service was we paid the room fee at the time of booking. Since we had to catch our plane at 5 in the morning, so we paid the city tax and the breakfast charge one day before our departure. On the early morning of our departure, another receptionist told us we did not pay the room fee of Euro$106. We showed him the receipt of our booking confirmation of C$298 but he insisted that we did not pay. We questioned about the amount owing did not match to the total charge that we paid but the receptionist could not explain the reason. I told him we had a plane to catch and there was no way for us to pay another Euro 106. So finally he said he would check with the other receptionist and confirm us by email. Up till now, we haven't received any email.
Rose2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 8 Eki 2019
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and ready early for check in. They held are bags after check out.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, We are delighted to have contributed to the success of your stay. See you soon. cordially
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 18 Eki 2019
Helpful and kind staff. Working elevator, good breakfast. Free wifi.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Thanks a lot to take time to give your opinion. W're glad you had a great time here. Wishing welcome you again quite soon. Faithfully
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 4 Eki 2019
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location-only a few minutes away from the port, shops and restaurants.
2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Ebookers misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 24 Eyl 2019
On the good side you are right in the old port, with the option of going either side of the port. The staff were all very accomodating. On the négatif side, the room was excedingly small, sitting on the toilet you have to watch out not to bump your head on the sink before you. They did have air conditioning, but no dehumudifier, since after a single shower the room was very humid. The internet connection was touch and go, good thing that I was able to register for our flight from the lobby terminal.
3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to leave us an opinion. Know that we have different types of room. For your next reservation do not hesitate to ask us for a superior room showeror bath(a little more spacious) . cordially
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 19 Eyl 2019
Location was outstanding for our activités. The hotel is clean, has tastefully modern spaces and a very courteous and helpful staff. The compactness of our room took getting used to but we did not consider it a problem and would definitely return to this hotel.
Joe3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa- Customers relationship
Dear Joe, It's with a great pleasure that we received your opinion. We share it with all the staff who will be delighted to have contributed to the smooth running of your stay. For your next reservation do not hesitate to choose our superior rooms a little more spacious. See you soon Faithfully
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Eyl 2019
Had a great stay lovely staff very professional and efficient. Breakfast was perfect everything you needed. Housekeeping was first class very clean.
7 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Thank you for this review. And what a notice! We share it with the whole team. See you soon for a prchain stay. cordially
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 5 Eyl 2019
Found it a bit difficult driving there using GPS due to much construction in the entire area. This will improve and make a large pedestrian area. Staff informed of the less expensive parking garage. Staff was very helpful and the checkin was easy. Our room was quiet and clean but the view was less than optimal. This is a great location to walk the Old Port of Marseille. It puts you in walking distance of many shops, cafes and restaurants. There are lots of activity. It’s a great value and I would stay here again.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, The work around are finalizing, the neighborhood is pedestrian since December 02. Less nuisance (noise and pollution). So we hope to see you again soon to be able to enjoy the benefits of this work. cordially
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 31 Ağu 2019
the staff helpful and friedly. rooms small but efficient. Good location. Nothing negative.
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Thanks a lot for such a nice opinion. Waiting you back quite soon
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 6 Eyl 2019
Nice wardrobe
Great location, staff is helpful and nice, room was clean, but big as a wardrobe.
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa-Customer Service
Thank you to get the time to leave your opinion. We're all glad to have been able to welcome you and to help you as our personal always do (at their best...). For your next stay don't hesitate to book uour superior room that are bigger. Faithfully
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 1 Eyl 2019
The hotel was in an excellent location just metres from the Vieux Port. The staff were very friendly, extremely helpful and would really go the extra mile for you. Everything about the hotel was good and it was also very good value for money. We would definitely stay there again.
4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa-Customer Service
What an amazing opinion! You will always be welcomed like relatives in our hotel. Don't wait too long to come back... Faithfully
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 Eyl 2019
Fantastic location
What an amazing location! We both loved how your modern hotel met the medieval charm of the city of Marseille.
Jonathan1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa- Customer Service
Dear Jonathan, We're find you had a great time in our hotel. Don't hesitate to come back soon in order to continue your Marseille adventures... Best regards
4,0OrtaGiriş 27 Ağu 2019
Excellent location just one street back from the Old Port.
2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: responsable suivi clients
First of all, we thank you for taking the time to give us an opinion. We are sincerely sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your stay,. Our staff is there at all times to answer your questions or solve a problem. We hope to receive you again to improve your feelings for our hotel. Faithfully Léa
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Ağu 2019
Stayed here for one night to see the city before heading to the airport the next day. Excellent location in the heart of the city, clean room, friendly staff. The hotel uses real keys for the doors rather than cards, so you need to hand it in each time you leave the hotel. The staff were always at the front desk and quick at getting the key upon returning. The price was great too.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, Thank you for your feedback that rewards the investment of our staff. They are the heart of our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon cordially
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 19 Ağu 2019
The rooms are very clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful, the location is great and the price is fair. Highly recommended.
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Thank you for such an advise. It's always with a great pleasure that we received satisfied reviews that reward staff investment for our clients. Wishing receive you again quite soon. Faithfully
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 13 Ağu 2019
The location is perfect. The port and transportation are all close. The staff are friendly and alert to one’s needs.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Thank you for such an advise. It's always with a great pleasure that we received satisfied reviews that reward staff investment for our clients. Wishing receive you again quite soon. Faithfully
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Tem 2019
The service,cleanliness,breakfast excellent e very well located ,the front desk personnel very friendly and helpful!
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
We're very glad you had such a great time at hôtel Carré Vieux-Port. Waiting for you to come back soon Faithfully
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 31 Tem 2019
The location is phenomenal but we could barely move inside our room, which was tiny. Everything was clean and tidy,
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, Thank you for this return on your stay. For your next reservation we advise you to choose one of our superior rooms which are a little more spacious. cordially
6,0İyiGiriş 20 Tem 2019
I was told that for the second night the room can be upgraded and breakfast included. But when I checked out I heard another story. Make sure that you have reservation with you clearly stated everything as for the service. The old lady there was rude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not regular French rude! Overwhelmingly French rude!
XIAOMAO1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Marie
Hello, Let me clarify the situation... At check in, we ask you if you want to stay in the same room during your stay because you booked 2 different rooms with 2 different reservation. You agree and were aware of fees. The upgrade is not releated to breakfast since you didn't book a room with breakfast included. In order to make you happy and for avoiding confusion, we kindly offer you the breakfast. I don't understant where we have been rude here. Regards, Marie
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 9 Tem 2019
Good and convenient
Hotel is an 8 minute walk from San Marco vaporetto stop. No elevator and steep stairs to our 3rd floor room. Desk clerk carried luggage up and down. Room small but comfortable. Good breakfast. Very convenient location.
Stuart R2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Marie
Hello, I think you have rated the wrong hotel since we are based in Marseille and not in Venice. Regards, Marie
4,0OrtaGiriş 14 Tem 2019
Very average
Decent location but rooms are small and dark and claustrophobic
k1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, Thank you for your opinion. Our staff is available and at your disposal at any time. Note that we have different types of rooms (including superior showers that are a little more spacious and that face the street), so do not hesitate to contact us to help you in your choice. cordially
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 14 Tem 2019
Excellent location being so close to the harbour area and only a matter of metres from the Metro 1 stop. When we were there, there was a lot going especially in the evening in the large pedestrian area along the side of the harbour
4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: léa
Hello, We thank you for this advice which we share with all our staff. We are delighted that you had such a good stay at the hotel. We also hope to receive you again very soon. See you soon. cordially
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 15 Tem 2019
Wonderful!
Positive: Central location for tours, metro and any food you can imagine; friendly helpful staff with all but one speaking English; held my luggage for the day after checkout so I could take one last tour; brought ice to the room for my drink; kettle with daily tea, coffee, and biscuits Negative: Small room but they do offer a "superior" if there are two people
Sharon3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Dear Sharon, We thank you for this advice which we share with all our staff. We are delighted that you had such a good stay at the hotel. You can book a superior room (omre spacious) even if you are one person. We hope to receive you again very soon. cordially
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 8 Tem 2019
The hotel is a in a great location, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very small, but clean with a very comfortable bed, and air conditioning. The bathroom was small, but clean with modern appliances. The breakfast was good.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, Many thanks for your opinion. See you soon
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 2 Tem 2019
Great location but rooms are very small. Probably would not book again because of that. Staff is very nice. Breakfast was good.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, We thank you for your opinion. We have several types of rooms, including more spacious superior rooms. Also we hope to receive you again in this type of room. Do not hesitate to ask our team to help you in this direction. cordially
6,0İyiGiriş 22 Haz 2019
The front desk staff makes this hotel. They are all super friendly and helpful, every single one we encountered! The road out front was under construction, so it made it a bit difficult to be dropped off or picked up for tours, or even just get your luggage to the hotel itself, but that’s not their fault, just something I did not know when I booked the hotel (although they did e-mail me just before my arrival to notify me). Cons: We were given a handicapped room, which had the shower in the middle of the bathroom - no stall/doors/curtain - nothing, so anything in the vicinity gets wet. On top of that, there’s no fan/vent, so the steam just stays in your room, which does not have air conditioning. The windows open, and offer a good breeze, however with no screens, we found ourselves eaten up by mosquitos each morning. Additionally, we put the “NO” sign on the door for no house keeping, but when we came back a few hours later, the sign had been removed and the room was entered and cleaned (they use a foul smelling cleaning product that bothered me when we checked in so I did not want them coming in the next day and using it again). Also, there is no safe in the room, so all of our belongings are unlocked in the room, and staff are entering when you ask them not to, which makes me feel less secure. Overall it’s a great location and the staff is very helpful and friendly, but the decor itself looks a bit worn and I didn’t get the best feeling of privacy there.
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 22 Haz 2019
great location... staff was friendly and helpful, there was construction outside their hotel.. and they were kind enough to let me know beforehand!!
karen1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, We thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel. The pedestrianization of the old port is now complete and we hope to receive you again so that you can now enjoy it. cordially
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 26 May 2019
Good hotel near the port.
Location is great. Near the port. Rooms are very small, but clean. Staff was amazing. Helped us carry our bags down to the taxi because the construction on the street was quite messy.
Kathleen2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Dear Kathleen, Thanks a lot for your opinion. Regarding the pedestrian works carried out by the city, they are now finished, and we hope to receive you again so that you can take advantage of them. cordially
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 19 May 2019
Facility needs an upgrade! Hotel staffs could be more helpful.
3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, Thank you for your opinion. We are very surprised, and we even ask if you are not mistaken about the establishment. Most of our facilities are recent and always well maintained and modernized. As for our staff, it is recognized by our customers as the asset of our hotel. Hoping to receive you in order to demonstrate it to you. cordially
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 24 May 2019
The hotel was in a great location. Just a minutes walk from the old port and metro.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We say see you soon for a next stay. cordially
2,0KötüGiriş 22 May 2019
There is a construction in front of the hotel and the whole street is closed so it makes it impossible to be dropped off at the hotel front door. We had to pull our 3 luggages through dirts and between fences to get into the hotel. Room was very small and smelling musty.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, We thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel. The pedestrianization of the old port is now complete and we hope to receive you again so that you can now enjoy it. cordially
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 13 May 2019
Fantastic location
Nice modern hotel. Budget room quite small but ok for just sleeping. Location is just perfect! Very nice and helpful personel in reception.
Hans-Peter1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello, We are delighted to read you. See you soon for a next stay. cordially
6,0İyiGiriş 16 May 2019
Good location, helpful staff, basic room.
Good central location and very helpful staff. The twin room was clean, basic and rather cramped with two people and two suitcases. The shower room was also small with not enough space for my knees between the toilet and the wall. Plastic beakers in the shower room and paper cups in the bedroom by the kettle.
Sarah1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Hello Sarah, Thanks for this review. For your next reservation we advise you to choose one of our slightly more spacious superior rooms. See you soon. cordially
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 28 Nis 2019
My room was very basic. Bathroom, Bed and Wardrobe. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. I would definitely stay again when in the area.
JD1 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 12 Nis 2019
Liked the location and breakfast. No complaints. Staff was pleasant
1 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Thanks a lot for such a good advise. Waiting for you coming back quite soon. Faithfully
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 27 Nis 2019
Excellent hotel
Excellent location. Right in the heart of the port. The views weren’t great. The hotel reception staff were very helpful
Nasar2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Léa
Dear Nazar, Thanks to take time to give your advise. It's true that none of our rooms do have views, but as you wrote we're located very closed to the port. See you quite soon back
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 12 Mar 2019
Wonderful Hotel
Very nice hotel, 12€ parking a short walk away and amazing location
JayRomantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 22 Şub 2019
Friendly and very helpful staff. Compact and clean room, which I found quite comfortable.
5 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 26 Ara 2018
The property is conveniently located close to the old port. Standard clean rooms.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Marie-Sarah Dosson.
Bonjour, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. See you another time in Marseille.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 16 Eki 2018
Very nice location on the harbor, close to restaurants and cafes. Open windows on the upper floor gave full ambience of the city and nightlife.
Theo1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Orbitz misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 1 Eki 2018
Great location and staff
Amazingly helpful and friendly staff. Perfect location by the harbour. Definitely recommended place to stay I in Marseilles.
Daryl2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 29 Eyl 2018
Can't beat the location, just a block off the harbor. Rooms are small but adequate for a one or two night stay. The taxi driver's from the train station will totally rip you off. If you don't have luggage and can walk, do that instead.
Patti1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Maalesef, bu otel için başka misafir fotoğrafı yok.
Bu sitedeki yorumlar ve derecelendirmeler ilgili müşterilerin ve otellerin bireysel görüşleridir. Bu yorum ve derecelendirmeler Hotels.com’un görüşlerini yansıtmamaktadır. Hotels.com veya yorum içeriğini sağlayan diğer ortaklar, bu yorumların yol açacağı zara ve ziyandan sorumlu tutulamaz.