Önemli: Bu destinasyon için özel konaklama kısıtlamaları dahil olmak üzere, COVID-19 seyahat kısıtlamaları söz konusu olabilir. Rezervasyon yapmadan önce ulusal, yerel ve sağlık tavsiyelerini dikkate alın.

Kapat
Ana içeriğe geçiş yap.
Tüm Bombay, Maharaştra, Hindistan otelleri
1 oda, 2 yetişkin

Waterstones Hotel

4,5 yıldızlı4,5 yıldızlı
Off International Airport Approach Road Marol, Andheri - East 400059 Maharaştra Bombay IND
  • Puan toplaBurada Hotels.com™ Rewards puanı toplayabilirsiniz
7,4
İyi124 Tüm görüşler otelimizde kalan gerçek misafirler tarafından girilmiştir.doğruluğu onaylanmış misafir
yorumu
Romantik otel
Bombay bölgesinde en iyi %2 olarak seçildi
  • 10.0Wellness Bölümü
    • Wellness/spor tesisleri harika
  • 9.1Havuz
    • Havuz mükemmel
  • 9.1İçkiler
    • Bar mükemmel
  • 8.2Konfor
    • Oldukça rahat
Daha fazla göster

Misafirlerin yorumları

  • Bina güzel
  • Kolay havaalanı erişimi
  • Samimi ortam
  • Wifi kalitesi daha iyi olabilir

Görüşleri daralt:

124 gerçekliği doğrulanmış misafir yorumu

Misafir puanı

Aşağıdaki İngilizce yorumlar diğer ülkelerdeki misafirler tarafından yazılmıştır

2,0KötüGiriş 5 Şub 2020
Overrated & Overpriced Hotel
I have no idea why this hotel is so highly rated. The room was grubby & uncomfortable and the bathroom was falling apart. Main areas of the hotel also felt dirty and very dated. We took an overpriced hotel taxi 30 minutes away to met friends in JuHu on an agreed price however then upon checking out we had to argue a bill showing a 2 hour ride. The only redeeming part of our whole experience were the lovely staff in the Chinese cuisine restaurant we grabbed dinner at one of the two nights & the pool/gym facility in a separate building. I would recommend a trip to use these facilities if you are in the area however not to stay at the hotel. I feel cheated out of my money.
Grace2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Ms. Grace, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club !! Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on this travel forum. My team and I have made a note of all your observations and please be rest assured, constructive feedback will be taken to all the respective departments and addressed. We are committed to provide best of the services to our guests through constant training and learning. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of our regular service standards and hope you give us an opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones Hotel. We indeed cater to many guests with different stay requirements and our endevour is to ensure best discounted rates are extended to all our guests and for this very reason we have engineered different packages. Also, the transportation rates are in accordance with market trend. Next time you stay with us, I would like to see only smiles and no frowns. I would request you to kindly get in touch with our Front Office Manager, Prithviraj on "prithviraj.yadav@waterstoneshotel.com" who would be glad to customize a package as per your precise requirements.
2,0KötüGiriş 15 Şub 2020
Never will return to this hotel
Checked in and no booking could be found! Took 30 minutes to arrange a room. They wanted me to pay again which I refused to do so. Got a smoking room but wanted to smoke outside by the pool but was sent to a dingy corner area hidden away from the pool or to smoke in the car park as if being alienated! Then at the restaurant I had to stand in a corner outside near the kitchen like a naughty boy. Was told that my package included a transfer to to the airport but when I ordered they asked me to pay though after me complaining they did give me it free Usually stay at the Leela but thought I would give this hotel a try but NEVER AGAIN. Rooms were not to my liking and staff were mostly arrogant except the charming restaurant manager who was very apologetic about my issues. So next visit I shall go back to the Leela where I can smoke by the pool, and smoke in designated areas where ash trays are provided in full view of the pool
Ashley1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Mr. Ashley, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club !! At the outset, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you as we couldn't locate your booking. There was a system glitch and hence it took us few minutes to get to a solution by contacting expedia. Also, I would like to apprise you that, we have designated smoking areas and most of our property is with non-smoking zone and for this very reason we do not allow guests to smoke near the swimming pool. Always at your service team Waterstones Hotel & Club.
4,0OrtaGiriş 9 Şub 2020
bad experience
The room was dirty and dark. Internet did not work for entire trip and they were not able to figure out.bath tub was clogged and no repairs done. Gave a dirty room and later changed which was better yet below par for a 180$ per night stay. Cleanliness was not at par
Gaurav2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Mr. Gaurav, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Mumbai city, and taking time to review us on this travel forum. I have noted the contents of your feedback with extreme care and caution and be rest assured that your detailed constructive feedback has been taken to respective departments and addressed. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the obvious inconvenience caused to you. We most certainly look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 6 Şub 2020
I liked everything except the fact that they didn’t have toothbrushes in the room
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Guest, Greetings from Waterstones Hotel & Club !! At the outset, allow me to thank you for the perfect star rating and kind commendation. We are looking forward to your continued patronage.
6,0İyiGiriş 3 Şub 2020
Not a pleasant stay
It wasn’t a god stay, looks totally different than the photos on the website . Most embarrassing is that my giveaways from the back went missing ( around 10 diaries / flash drives / keychains ) and I did complained to the hotel staff but they told that they will look into the CCTV cameras and come back but they never got back. I would never book this hotel again or even recommend anyone for the fact that the service is very poor , not well maintained, no way close to 4 star hotel and no value for money . However it’s my bad experience with them which might be different for others . Never had a situation of missing things from my 14 years of travelling across the world , very unfortunate and unlucky for me.😌
SAMEER2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Mr. Sameer, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club !! At the outset, please accept my sincere apologies as we did not meet your expectation with regards to the service standard. On the other had, missing out on guest property is surely a failure on our part. I have taken it upon myself and let me get back to you with an detailed investigation. I may not be able to get you the missing items though the communication should have been made to you by us. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of our regular service standards and hope you give us an opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones Hotel.
6,0İyiGiriş 2 Şub 2020
Close to airport with free airport pickup and drop off
2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club!! First of all I would like to thank you for spending time to write a review. I am delighted that you had a comfortable stay. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon.
6,0İyiGiriş 23 Ara 2019
Family vacation
We had booking with WIFI included in my price but we were not given WIFI for free. I showed manager my booking from hotel.com. The management team was just passing time untill they give WIFI for only one room FREE??
3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Sir, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club!! Guest feedbacks are very important to us and we take your comments very seriously. Our product and the service have always garnered us positive reviews. However, we did not meet your expectations this time which we deeply regret. I assure you of our flawless service in future. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with Waterstones Mumbai and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 12 Ara 2019
Business Trip
Great pick up service.
Eun Hong1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Mr. Eun, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club. We are truly delighted that our facilities and services especially the pick up service were up to your expectations. We at Waterstones Hotel, Mumbai look forward for your next visitation.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 14 Ara 2019
Business trip
Everytime business trip, I choose to stay at this hotel.
1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front office manager
Dear Sir, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club. Thank you for taking the time to review us on this travel forum and share such glowing feedback about the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to offer our guests a wonderfully comfortable experience through our commitment to service and quality.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 8 Ara 2019
Business trip
Hotel is great 👍
2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front office manager
Dear Sir, Dear Guest, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club. We are truly delighted that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. We at Waterstones Hotel, Mumbai look forward for your next visitation.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Kas 2019
Everything was great no issues
Kalpesh15 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front office manager
Dear Mr. Kalpesh, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club. We are truly delighted that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. We at Waterstones Hotel, Mumbai look forward for your next visitation.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 8 Kas 2019
WONDERFUL! Clean, contemporary , soo comfortable quiet night sleep... minutes from airport...staff very friendly and welcoming. Club/pool amazing. Will stay here again when in Mumbai
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Front Office Manager
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Waterstones Hotel & Club. First of all I would like to thank you for spending time to write a review. I am delighted to read your wonderful review about Waterstones Hotel, Mumbai. Your kind comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
6,0İyiGiriş 30 Eyl 2019
So-so
An OK hotel. Only highlight is the clubhouse. Accomodations block not too impressive.
Kim Moh4 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 18 Eyl 2019
The property is well located near the airport, and all staff are friendly and helpful. The property itself is a little old (especially in the bathrooms) and the layout in the rooms is a little strange.
Waheeda1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 17 Eyl 2019
Staff helpful, received room ugrade which was lovely.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Wotif misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 24 Tem 2019
Great vibes. Staff needs to up their game
The property is very good but the staff need immediate professional training
2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 5 May 2019
The property itself was a great experience. Overall, the staff was extremely nice except one gentleman, who happened to act rudely. Other than that one situation, the overall atmosphere of the establishment was great! I would recommend the hotel bathrooms to be remodeled as they are starting to look old. Also, the room needs some updating such as in painting. We would recommend this hotel again and had a pleasurable stay.
4 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: General Manager, The Waterstones hotel.
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Mumbai city, and taking time to review us on this travel forum. I have noted the contents of your feedback with extreme care and caution and be rest assured that the constructive feedback about the room washroom and the amenities will be taken into consideration. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for inappropriate behavior by one of our associates. Thank you once again for giving us this opportunity to host you. And we look forward to welcome you back in near future.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 May 2019
Business Trip
It was first time check in to Waterstones Hotel recommended by my PA. It was really good. I will come back again next month if available. Thank you for your the staff being helpful at all times.
1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: General Manager, The Waterstones Hotel.
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Mumbai city, and taking time to review us on this travel forum. Your comments about our services are indeed heart-warming. And we are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with Waterstones Mumbai and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
6,0İyiGiriş 3 Mar 2019
Great location aceragw rooms, driendly staff, breakfast was always nice....
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
2,0KötüGiriş 9 Şub 2019
Horrible hotel to stay in, wud never advise anybody to stay here for 12000/night, this hotel is not worth more thn 4500/night In room phone, hair dryer, safe did not work even after fixing them! The water in the shower is crazy hot inspite of trying to get some cold water! The manager of the hotel seemed to be unapologetic even after repeated complaints and did very little as compensation or redressal, the breakfast is very sad too! The neiborhood is super shady! The only good thing bout the hotel is the staff of their restaurant "All Stir Fry" courteous, professional and super nice! Thnx
VISHAL4 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 1 Şub 2019
place is absolutely beautiful. the club is amazing and staff is very friendly and helpful.
1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 6 Oca 2019
There was no hot water in the shower and no foot towel in the bathroom. Overall, the hotel was good but the breakfast service can be improved as well.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Orbitz misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 16 Ara 2018
Horrible Hotel with cheap aminities.
This hotel only looks better in pictures, in actual there is nothing which can be appropriated, Room interior and arrangement is unusual and wearied, lobbies looks like some hospital, Wi-fi sucks, like google basic page takes at least 30 seconds to open, room are lacking basic stuff like toothpaste and conditioners and you have to call and ask for these, breakfast don't have many option and food was blunder, overall one should not choose this hotel on based of fancy pictures like I did, those are pretty untrue.
Navneet1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Mumbai city, and taking time out to review us on this travel forum. We are indeed disappointed to hear that our hotel, rooms and services did not live up to your expectations and we apologies for any inconvenience that may have been caused to you during your stay. May we request you to give us another opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones, and look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 8 Ara 2018
Hotel room were good But I didn't like some staff behaviour some are good
Manu1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Mumbai city, and taking time out to review us on this travel forum. We are indeed disappointed to hear that our hotel services did not live up to your expectations and we apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused to you during your stay. May we request you to give us another opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones, and look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 18 Kas 2018
Check in was frustrating- booking was in my name (wife) though the hotel rep (a female) refused to address anyone but my husband (who stood back to allow me to handle it while he held luggage). Incapable of treating a woman equally! Long line to check in& out and scan passports, etc. shuttle to airport should cost no higher than 200 Rs; they charge 720rs. Room was pretty dated and cleanliness was 5/10. Service at the bar was efficient and friendly, though prices are quite high (norm for close to airport). Food from room service adequate and staff was friendly.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Mumbai city, and taking time out to review us on this travel forum. We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused to you during your stay, and request you to consider this as an aberration, not reflective of our usual service standards and hope that you will give us an opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 17 Kas 2018
Fantastic place to stay near Mumbai airport if you want to relax before or after a flight, especially if long haul
Janette1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us here on the travel forum. I am grateful for your generous comments about the accommodation. We also highly appreciate your positive word of mouth. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 14 Kas 2018
Good for Mumbai airport and a very pleasant hotel to stay in but we found that staff did not appreciate the problems caused by our flight being rescheduled for 45mins earlier and, except for the restaurant staff, were inflexible in catering for our revised needs.
Alan1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for your commendation. Your positive feedback regarding my team members will be shared with them. I have personally noted down your observations with regards to falling short on empathy. I assure you that the same will be addressed at the earliest. I hope that Waterstones Hotel continues to be your preferred choice of hotel in Mumbai. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 14 Kas 2018
Decent hotel. Best convenience is the location. Very close to the international airport. Great for transit stay overs.
Deepak1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, It gives me immense pleasure to know that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our facilities and services. With our beautiful landscaping and pool area, the hotel is truly an oasis in the midst of a bustling city like Mumbai. We eagerly await your return and hope to be your preferred destination while in Mumbai. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 24 Eki 2018
Lovely hotel, very convenient to airport. Good pool
Dawn1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for your commendation! Our main objective at the Waterstones Hotel is to ensure that all our guests are satisfied with their entire experience and it is good to know that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel. We do hope to see you soon to enjoy our wide range of facilities that we offer at our club: an Olympic size swimming pool, private movie lounge, games room, library, billiards room, state of the art gym, salon and spa as well as a wide selection of sporting facilities to choose from. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Waterstones Hotel. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 15 Eki 2018
Relaxation near the airport
Fantastic pool! Wonderful service, delicious food and drinks. Perfect location for being close to the airport and, takes awhile but still easy to get into the city & attractions. Great quality hotel with wonderful helpful staff.
Lisa1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us on this travel forum. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at Waterstones Hotel. We are delighted to learn that you were overwhelmed with the overall services at our hotel. I have shared your commendations with my team. Your words of appreciation are of huge motivation and encouragement for us at Waterstones. We will continue to make every effort to add more value and comfort to your future stays. I hope that Waterstones Hotel continues to be your preferred choice of hotel in Mumbai. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 13 Eyl 2018
Okay types!
Hotel and buffet service was good. The staff was also friendly and courteous. However, the absence of drop off facility to the airport which was just abt 2 km from the hotel left a sour taste. Although drop Off was mentioned in the general hotel services, I was not provided the same saying it was not in the package (???) The height was when I requested a cab and was provided a cab for ₹350 for a distance 2 km away! I felt no shame in requesting a black yellow cab but maybe they felt it would cramp their style so I was refused one.
Anjan1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share with us about your recent visit to our hotel. We have noted your feedback regarding your stay and regret the inconvenience caused to you due to inconsistent service standards. We assure you that corrective measures will be taken to ensure such instances are not repeated. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of our regular service standards and hope that you will give us an opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 Eyl 2018
Very nice
Ronojoy3 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for your commendation! Our main objective at the Waterstones Hotel is to ensure that all our guests are satisfied with their entire experience and it is good to know that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel. We do hope to see you soon to enjoy our wide range of facilities that we offer at our club: an Olympic size swimming pool, private movie lounge, games room, library, billiards room, state of the art gym, salon and spa as well as a wide selection of sporting facilities to choose from. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Waterstones Hotel. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 30 Ağu 2018
Nice one close to the airport and to the Metro
I had an excellent time over there. Food was great too.
Anton2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your views. It was really gratifying to read your feedback and I hope that Waterstones Hotel continues to be your preferred choice of hotel in Mumbai. It’s commendation from guest like you that motivates every team member to go that extra step and it is truly satisfying to know that your experience was superlative. Looking forward to welcome you back soon at Waterstones Hotel. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 21 Ağu 2018
Convenient location from airport
Prakash1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for your commendation! Our main objective at the Waterstones Hotel is to ensure that all our guests are satisfied with their entire experience and it is good to know that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel. We do hope to see you soon to enjoy our wide range of facilities that we offer at our club: an Olympic size swimming pool, private movie lounge, games room, library, billiards room, state of the art gym, salon and spa as well as a wide selection of sporting facilities to choose from. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Waterstones Hotel. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
4,0OrtaGiriş 18 Ağu 2018
this hotel is trying to create a special theme on each floor but it can not overcome that this is an old hotel and you see that everywhere that it needs a complete overhaul.
Rudi1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for your commendation. I have personally noted down your observations regarding the refurbishment of hotel. I assure you that the same will be addressed at the earliest. I hope that Waterstones Hotel continues to be your preferred choice of hotel in Mumbai. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 8 Ağu 2018
Very good service and nice facilities
Vikash1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your views. It was really gratifying to read your feedback and I hope that Waterstones Hotel continues to be your preferred choice of hotel in Mumbai. It’s commendation from guest like you that motivates every team member to go that extra step and it is truly satisfying to know that your experience was superlative. Looking forward to welcome you back soon at Waterstones Hotel. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 19 Tem 2018
Value for money hotel
Good and comfortable stay. Value for money
Bernard1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Mumbai city, and taking time to review us on this travel forum. It is extremely rewarding to hear that we managed to make your stay a memorable one. We are also delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our tastefully designed accommodations, club facilities and overall Hotel aesthetics. Me and my team humbly appreciate the positive word of mouth and we look forward to welcome you back again and again to create many such unforgettable memories. Thank you once again for giving us this opportunity to host you. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 19 Tem 2018
Second time here.Was not as good as the first stay
1. When I book, I check that wifi is available free . Both times in the hotel, they say wifi is not included. Expedia needs to make it clearer in the booking so that we can avoid this conversation at check in. For my recent stay, I was particularly careful that I choose the option with wifi and still the hotel could not see it in the booking. 2. Their wifi is terribly slow 3. Check in staff was quite slow and disorganised 4. The phone in the room started beeping at 4 am due to low battery and spoiled my sleep
Srividya1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share with us about your recent visit to our hotel. We have noted your feedback regarding your stay and regret the inconvenience caused to you due to inconsistent service standards. We assure you that corrective measures will be taken to ensure such instances are not repeated. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of our regular service standards and hope that you will give us an opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
2,0KötüGiriş 8 Haz 2018
Worst hospitality
It was a worst experience. The staff is very rude and want to put money in their pockets from receptionist to duty manager to waiters. They started calling in my room as soon as my friend came to visit at 11am that if you want to meet her, meet her in the lobby else we will charge you double occupancy .When my friends came to drop me in the night and stayed for an hour they called us 100 times manager came to our room n forced us to pay triple occupancy. When my guests were leaving he forced him to pay 1000 rs which he put in his picket there was no mention of it in the bill. They forced me to pay the entire ammount at the time of check in so i gave them 50 % advance and copy of my card. In t middle of my stay they blocked my room key and told me to pay the ammount .They tried to cheat us saying the ammount we payed online is not inclusive of taxes . To top that i'm a fhrai member they said first you dont get on room service than they accepted after arguing. Before leaving i thought of picking up things from bakery which is in hotel lobby , they refused to take my fhrai card saying that our mrp is very low and bargained with me to take lesser discount . Their manager came and said they are priced so low so you dont need discount and we can offer maximum 20% whereas according to card they are supposed to give 30 % on cash. If you ask for a bell boy they ask you for what purpose . If you go out of hotel n come in they ask you at the main entrance to show your room card .
Ashna4 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Mumbai city, and taking time out to review us on this travel forum. We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused to you during your stay, and request you to consider this as an aberration, not reflective of our usual service standards and hope that you will give us an opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 23 May 2018
Nice hotel. Friendly staff.
Good experience. Walking into and outside the hotel is a bit of an exercise... would be easier if the hotel provided a cart to ferry people outside or inside. But of course they expect all visitors to utilise cab services and not have to walk ! Excellent gym facilities.
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to have received such a glowing feedback from you! Many thanks for taking the time out to share about your experiences with the hotel over the period of time and also, your kind remarks about staffs. It is wonderful to hear that our staff did such a great job to bring best services that we can offer here. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our unique ambiance & personalized service, and that your experience at our little oasis in Mumbai was memorable. The team at the Waterstones believes in going the extra step in order to ensure a memorable experience for all our guests. We thank you for your appreciation and your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you back at the Waterstones Hotel on your next visit to the city. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 24 May 2018
Excellent hotel .
Excellent hotel with excellent club facilities. Would love to come more often.
Dr.Seema3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Greetings from Waterstones Hotel & Club! Thank you for taking the time to review us on this travel forum and share such wonderful feedback about the hotel and club. We are also delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our tastefully designed accommodations, club facilities and overall Hotel aesthetics Your glowing comments about our team and services are indeed satisfying and noteworthy, as every single team member delicately tries to enhance our guest’s experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavor to offer our guests a wonderfully comfortable experience through our commitment to service and quality. Your recommendation is indeed the greatest reward for our efforts, and we look forward to welcome you back, for a leisurely, comfortable stay in the future. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 3 May 2018
Poor wifi
Hotel was conveniently located for the meetings that were scheduled. However very poor wifi meant that I could not complete my work tasks on schedule.
Tanjaİş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Mumbai city, and taking time out to review us on this travel forum. We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused to you due to poor connectivity, and request you to consider this as an aberration, not reflective of our usual service standards and hope that you will give us an opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 1 May 2018
A perfect weekend getaway
Stay was good . Staff was friendly . Interiors were wonderful .
SonaliRomantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Greetings from Waterstones Hotel & Club! Thank you for taking the time to review us on this travel forum and share such wonderful feedback about the hotel and club. We are also delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our tastefully designed accommodations, club facilities and overall Hotel aesthetics. Your glowing comments about our team and services are indeed satisfying and noteworthy, as every single team member delicately tries to enhance our guest’s experience at the hotel. It is our constant endeavor to offer our guests a wonderfully comfortable experience through our commitment to service and quality. Your recommendation is indeed the greatest reward for our efforts, and we look forward to welcome you back, for a leisurely, comfortable stay in the future. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 23 Nis 2018
Trendy modern and clean
But safe battery had run low Was immediately told WiFi NOT included this was infuriating. Taxis via the hotel were expensive but try getting cash to pay cheaper options!!
@sanitychecker1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on this travel forum. My team and I have made a note of all your observations and please be rest assured, constructive feedback will be taken to all the respective departments and addressed. We are committed to provide best of the services to our guests through constant training and learning. May we request you to give us another opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones, and look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 27 Nis 2018
Theme based room are a hit
Was good though slightly overpriced
Chandra ShekharDiğer seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on this travel forum. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at Waterstones Hotel. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with the overall services at our hotel. I have shared your ratings with my entire team. Your appreciations are huge motivation and encouragement for us at Waterstones. We will continue to strive to add more value and comfort to your future stays. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again at Waterstones Mumbai. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 21 Nis 2018
Potentially very nice hotel
Booked through Expedia, as a result only thing included was breakfast. So transfer from airport; within walking distance; internet additional cost, club membership not included. Breakfast and restaurant staff very good; unfortunately later on first day violently sick. Laundry not returned for two days and only after chase up.
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Mumbai city, and taking time out to review us on this travel forum. We are indeed disappointed to hear that our hotel, rooms and services did not live up to your expectations and we apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused to you during your stay. May we request you to give us another opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones, and look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 21 Nis 2018
Not worth
Experience was not good. Frequent disruption of power supply. Horrible experience with no water in wc faucet. Uncomfortable mattress. Overall uncomfortable stay and worth the money paid.
Ajay1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time out to write a review further to your experience at the Waterstones Hotel. I regret to know that you did not have a satisfactory stay experience on your recent visit to the hotel and several of our systems did not deliver. I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure that the issues are redressed and you receive the highest level of service on your next visit. I would like to thank you once again, for giving us another opportunity to host you in near future and we look forward to welcoming you soon with an absolute assurance of better services. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 12 Nis 2018
Clean, modern hotel close to airport
We stayed in a club deluxe room on the 3rd floor. Very spacious, massive comfortable bed, lounge area and nice bathroom. WiFi is chargeable and prices in the bar are very expensive. The restaurant was a bit bright and served a la Carte or fill your own bowl and have it cooked in a wok as you watch. Breakfast was good, fresh eggs how you want, plus cereal, Indian dishes and fruit. Overall excellent hotel conveniently 10 mins from the international airport, fantastic rooms, just a bit pricey at the bar.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your views. It was really gratifying to read your feedback and I hope that Waterstones Hotel continues to be your preferred choice of hotel in Mumbai. It’s commendation from guest like you that motivates every team member to go that extra step and it is truly satisfying to know that your experience was superlative. Looking forward to welcome you back soon at Waterstones Hotel. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
6,0İyiGiriş 28 Mar 2018
What's is actually included in booking not clear
The hotel itself was fine. The staff was friendly and helpful. The part that was frustrating was that all the amenities that I booked the hotel for were apparently not included! The pool, gym...any of that cost extra. I tried to go back and find where it indicated that in my booking and could not. We were traveling with our family and some friends and this was intended to be one last day of relaxation after a long trip/before a long travel itinerary home. The staff tried to be helpful and added our children and us to be able to swim for a bit (but not our friends who were traveling with us)... it was all very frustrating. When I encouraged them to make it more clear in their booking about what was and was not included, I was told that it is already clear (it most certainly was not on hotels.com). Again, I feel like the staff tried to be helpful (I'm guessing they did as much as they were allowed to do), but I will not be booking this hotel again.
Aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share with us about your recent visit to our hotel. We have noted your feedback regarding your stay and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that corrective measures will be taken to ensure such instances are not repeated. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of our regular service standards and hope that you will give us an opportunity soon in the near future to enhance your overall experience at the Waterstones. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 22 Şub 2018
an ok stay
first stay at this hotel. My daughters quite enjoyed the quirky forest themes. Personally next time I will opt for a suite. The room was a decent size and had everything required. I found the decor tired and the bed was like a marshmallow - way too soft for me. It was nice to have seating away from the bed but watching TV had to be done in bed. Our room was in the galleried landing above the bar, which was quite a noisy place to be. Food was generally very good.
Cruella1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kapil Kapoor
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel and services. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Indeed our rooms are quite spacious and every floor has a unique theme based on the various elements of nature. Your concerns have been shared with the respective department for immediate action. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope the Waterstones remains your hotel of choice in Mumbai. Warm Regards, Kapil Kapoor
Maalesef, bu otel için başka misafir fotoğrafı yok.
Bu sitedeki yorumlar ve derecelendirmeler ilgili müşterilerin ve otellerin bireysel görüşleridir. Bu yorum ve derecelendirmeler Hotels.com’un görüşlerini yansıtmamaktadır. Hotels.com veya yorum içeriğini sağlayan diğer ortaklar, bu yorumların yol açacağı zara ve ziyandan sorumlu tutulamaz.