Önemli: Bu destinasyon için özel konaklama kısıtlamaları dahil olmak üzere, COVID-19 seyahat kısıtlamaları söz konusu olabilir. Rezervasyon yapmadan önce ulusal, yerel ve sağlık tavsiyelerini dikkate alın.

Kapat
Ana içeriğe geçiş yap.
Tüm Viyana, Vienna (eyalet), Avusturya otelleri
1 oda, 2 yetişkin

Vienna Marriott Hotel

5 yıldızlı5 yıldızlı
Parkring 12 A 1010 Vienna Viyana AUT
  • Puan toplaBurada Hotels.com™ Rewards puanı toplayabilirsiniz
8,8
Harika689 Tüm görüşler otelimizde kalan gerçek misafirler tarafından girilmiştir.doğruluğu onaylanmış misafir
yorumu
Sağlık Oteli
Viyana bölgesinde en iyi %3 olarak seçildi
  • 8.7Wellness Bölümü
    • Wellness/spor tesisleri harika
  • 8.1Havuz
    • Havuz mükemmel
  • 4.1Wifi
    • Wifi sisteminin yenilenmesi gerek
  • 3.3Fiyatının Karşılığı
    • Fiyatına göre daha kaliteli olabilir
Daha fazla göster

Misafirlerin yorumları

  • Yataklar rahat
  • Odalar temiz
  • Samimi ortam
  • İnternet biraz pahalı

Görüşleri daralt:

689 gerçekliği doğrulanmış misafir yorumu

Misafir puanı

8,0Çok İyiGiriş 4 Haz 2019
Güzel konum
Lokasyon çok güzel. Oda 3 kişi için biraz küçüktü. Kahvaltı 30 Euro, çok pahalı. Personel çok güler yüzlü ve yardımseverdi.
Oner4 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 6 Nis 2019
Hizmet, lokasyon çok başarılı..
3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
thank you

Aşağıdaki İngilizce yorumlar diğer ülkelerdeki misafirler tarafından yazılmıştır

10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 25 Şub 2020
Great location based on what we wanted to accomplish on our recent trip there. Staff were very helpful at check-in. We had booked transportation through the hotel beforehand and that worked out perfectly. We didn't use any of the facilities (gym, etc) or the onsite restaurant. The hotel is modern and in good shape. Room was clean, and as expected. Cleaning staff were reliable and left the room in great shape each day. We've stayed at many Marriott hotels and this one lives up to their great reputation. We'd stay here again.
CD3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 23 Şub 2020
Great staff and wonderful amenities. Excellent food and I love the spa!
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you very much for your stay with us. We will share your feedback with our department leaders and hope, to welcome you back again. Kind regards,
2,0KötüGiriş 3 Şub 2020
Nothing. Old, dirty and expensive. Lack of selection at the M Club
2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you very much for your stay with us. We will share your feedback with our department leaders and hope, to welcome you back again. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Oca 2020
I didn’t usually do reviews but, the hotel has excellent location and service. The ladies that takes care of rooms were great at the 7 th floor. The executive club in this hotel worth it!
Ann4 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Ara 2019
Friendly staff, great gym , nice pool area, added an extra bar fridge for our food.
3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Wotif misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 2 Oca 2020
Wonderful stay in a beautiful hotel right in the heart of Vienna city centre so good walking distance to most places to see. Will definitely bring staying at the Marriott again.
Susan2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 28 Ara 2019
The hotel’s location is excellent for walking to downtown. Loved the view of the nearby park. The room was great, with very comfortable bed. The staff was great. They did the best to accommodate us during the extremely busy time of the year ( New Year). From the front desk to the cleaning staff all very so great. This was my first time staying at this property. After this stays we plan in going back to Marriott Vienna next year, too. We took breakfast option and we didn’t regret. The hotel also have a restaurant downstairs serving coffee and pastries that we enjoyed after long walks. The staff was very friendly and courteous, and deserving of all kudos for good work.
S1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 16 Ara 2019
Pre Christmas stay
Can not recommend location enough ... other than that there was nothing disappointing about the property. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again
2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 23 Ara 2019
Great manager to friendly service and helpful concierge
Kathleen4 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 22 Ara 2019
Very good hotel in all aspects
Very polite and professional hotel staff, excellent service in all aspects.
Yasser3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations.
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
2,0KötüGiriş 11 Ara 2019
What should have been a fantastic weekend at the Christmas market in gorgeous Vienna Austria turned sour when we checked in with the Marriott inner Stadt. The agent demanded the full amount be paid upfront, I therefore put 1646.00 cad through my debit ,5 min later after I advised my friends they advised the check in assistant at the desk they wanted to pay separate, she obliged and assured me the full amount was refunded to my account and she collected 411.00cad x 4. I questioned the agent saying how did you refund when you never took my debit card back she advised it was done through her computer. For the 3 days we were in Vienna nothing was refunded we spoke to 2 managers and again assured all was done , to add more stress another 485.90 was auth on my credit card for apparantly possible incidentals that may transpire during our stay. Long story short finally received my refund 1 week and 1 day later as for 485.00 to mastercard still investigating this. Not impressed as I visit Vienna minimal 2 times a year, I have stayed at much smaller and less expensive hotels and have never ever had this issue, be weary before you use this property althougha chain not necessarily your best choice!
Vincy3 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations.
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 30 Kas 2019
Great location. Good service.
Great location. 10 minutes walk to St.Stephan’s cathedral and the pedestrian shopping district. Large room but limited storage for clothes and suitcase. Condition of shower was so-so. Glass door was banging and the small shelf for your shampoo and shaver was broken. WiFi service is filtered - annoying. Had to use a VPN to be able to access my company e-mail server. Breakfast is very nice but also very expensive.
Shahar4 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 30 Kas 2019
Great location and fitness centre. Could not fault anything
Sunil2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
6,0İyiGiriş 15 Kas 2019
The lounge needs a lot of help. the hot food is cold and quality is poor. There is no liquor only beer and wine for a few hours.
2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Orbitz misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 18 Kas 2019
Location is convenient and the staff at the reception was great. She helped with the check in even though we arrived early. It is great to have the room so fast after a very long flight.
BL1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
2,0KötüGiriş 15 Kas 2019
RECEPTION STAFF IS TERRIBLE
The staff at reception is absolutely useless, handing up the phone on me and unable to connect around 40 minutes. Not to mention that they charge me for extra additional money in morning and never returned the deposit even though they charged me separately! Not a 5* experience at all.
1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback. Kind regards
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 12 Kas 2019
Wonderful location just a short way to St. Stephen’s cathedral and other site-seeing. Great value for the price. Rooms are clean and well decorated and the bed was very comfortable. There’s the lovely Cascade Bar to have a drink before going out at night. All the staff I interacted with were very pleasant and helpful. I liked the overall design of the hotel and lobby and seems to work well for both business travelers and tourists.
HL1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 9 Kas 2019
A Marriott shining star hotel!
What a fantastic hotel! We loved every inch of our stay here. From the grand, comfortable elegant lobby to the spectacular buffet breakfast to the helpful staff, everything and I mean everything about this hotel was perfect. This is the only hotel I will stay in and recommend my friends and family stay in whenever anyone visits Vienna. The location to the various sights couldn't have been better. We walked to the Opera, shopping, the museums and various 4 star restaurants from the hotel. excellent, excellent location and again, the staff was professional, helpful, kind, smart and warm. Marriott has a shining star with this hotel.
Elaine3 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 15 Eki 2019
The property is very nice and close to pedestrian district
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Ağu 2019
very nice hotel in the heart of Vienna , nice rooms, nice lobby , good location near everything
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
2,0KötüGiriş 11 Eki 2019
The Contradiction between hotels.com and Marriot
When we checked in and was told that the room did not have the Kind bed which we have confirmed and have only two Queen beds. The reason given was that the type of room we confirmed was sold out and needed to provide us with alternative. We were further told that hotels.com didn't confirm with the hotel for the type of rooms we have booked. The staff mentioned that we should booked directly with the hotel if we would like a particular type of room as hotels.com can't guarantee the room type.
Choon Hiang1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 8 Eki 2019
The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The only thing I didn’t like was leaving... absolutely fabulous.
LS3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Orbitz misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 6 Eki 2019
Friendly staff
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 28 Eyl 2019
It was great! Room was nice and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Good location too! Short walk to the main square.
Maritess2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 2 Eki 2019
So far no complaints.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 13 Eyl 2019
Nice property, lobby and pub were nice. Location was perfect. Staff was very helpful. We were allowed a late check out which we needed to accommodate a tour we wanted to do. The one negative is the strong perfume smell of the room. It was so starring it stuck in our throats we had to change rooms and then the second one was musty smelling. This was unfortunate with everything else being so good.
Georgie1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Eyl 2019
Wonderful hotel. Super clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and extremely pleasant. The breakfast buffet is amazing (although a little pricey) but includes an omelet and fresh pancake station. In a great location where you can walk to most things. Great park across the street that should not be missed for a nice walk and relaxing.
Holly6 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 2 Eyl 2019
Marriott cares only about "milking" customers
I was unhappy by two things: - By mistake I booked the hotel online, which prevented me from using the corporate rate (to which I was entitled, being on a business trip). But the Marriott reservation person claimed that -- given that I had already started the hotel stay -- she could not lower my rate. Nor was she willing to lower my rate, so as to compensate me for extra charge during my initial stay, for the extension of my stay at Marriott, although that certainly was in her domain (I asked her to do that before making the new reservation). - It is ridiculous that for a charge of EUR 250 per normal room per night Marriott does not automatically include a wi-fi. (To provide free wi-fi, Marriott requires membership -- but I was under big pressure when I arrived at the hotel and surely did not want to lose time with acquiring membership). So it seems to me that Marriott is using every opportunity to "milk" customers!
Milan3 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 2 Eyl 2019
Vienna Marriott
I always stay at the Vienna Marriott. Great hotel, staff, and location. Always the best!
Mary4 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 30 Ağu 2019
I have stayed in this hotel several times and always find it to be a very convenient location, close to the inner city but also close to the Ring Road and a short taxi ride from the main station. The rooms are clean and classic Marriott – everything is where you expect and you have everything you need. Nice modern decor. Bed was really comfortable. The public spaces are also good with a huge central lounge area under an atrium which allows plenty of tables for meeting, talking, relaxing with a drink and having light snack food. I found all the staff on the reception desk very helpful and knowledgeable and they assisted with everything that I needed. The breakfast buffet is also pretty good, although confusing as to where the three levels of price begin and end. In my opinion they should simplify to just two levels: full buffet or continental if you don’t have anything cooked. I’m sure I’ll be back here on my next trip to Vienna and I do recommend you do the same.
James3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 27 Ağu 2019
3* Rating Max
The property is in a good location opposite a big park and my room faced the ballet building. The front desk and house keeping staff were very obliging and helpful. However, the property is without charm and not worthy of the Marriott name. Check in took 2 hours (no rooms available with bathtubs), the lobby had old frayed and stained chairs, my room had stained old carpets, old handouts and old discolored towels. There was only instant (not brewed) coffee and an old kettle in my room - a real shame for Vienna, a city that prides itself on good coffee. The next two hotels where I stayed in Austria, with less star-ratings, had Nespresso machines. The general ambiance was that of an airport business hotel and not a 5* property. Will not be back nor recommend this hotel.
3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 29 Ağu 2019
Great position in the city ,
The room was clean at a late hour, just after 16:00 and er need to wait until it is ready.
GABRIEL3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 26 Ağu 2019
Family hotel/area
Excellent location. Hop on/off bus stops in front of the hotel. Super safe area. Walked back from the Opera House with two kids. The concierge booked everything we wanted to see/do in this beautiful city.
Robert2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 21 Ağu 2019
Everything was top notch. Would stay there again.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 22 Ağu 2019
10 out of 10
excellent, great location, what more can you say when everything is perfect
Diana2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 21 Ağu 2019
The property is at a good location however, rooms are small for what we pay. 4 people checked in and they left 2 complimentary bottles of water. $900 dollars a night was rip off. Disappointed.
Ram2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Tem 2019
We reached early in the day and the front desk staff was very helpful and they let us do a early check-in.The property is in a good location and lot of the attractions are in a walking distance from the hotel, the stadpark is right opposite to the hotel.It has good dining options and reasonably priced, we were able to get something for everyone in the family. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to stay here next time when i'm around the area.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 27 Tem 2019
Restaurants / breakfast buffets should have better choice
Saion2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 18 Tem 2019
Not the same
Marriott is not the same they change the bedsheets on the 3 day only I asked them 100 times and they didn’t do it
Khaled5 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 28 Tem 2019
Good stay, hotel is in good condition but room carpet is dingy and dated.
Michael3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 25 Tem 2019
Perfect location
Convenient and very relaxing.
Sandra3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 13 Tem 2019
Good location but no outdoor space only large seating area inside.. Four people booked into a 2xdouble bed room but only left drinks, dressing gowns etc for two.
7 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for staying with us
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 13 Tem 2019
Good overall experience being with the family especially the grandchildren
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you
6,0İyiGiriş 15 Tem 2019
Not a nice hotel for the price. The area is dead at night. Looking for a drink at night, Hotel staff wanted to charge 150 euro to access the lounge upstairs.
Ryan1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Guest Relations
Thank you for staying with us.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Tem 2019
Breakfast, cleanness, and staff support was great and extremely helpful.
6 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
2,0KötüGiriş 5 Tem 2019
It is not a 5-star hotel - early 80's design, AC - with sewage smell, staff no help from them - just for decoration
Jerry1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 2 Tem 2019
Very nice hotel in a great location. It has everything you would want or need and great staff. My only issue is the funky, sulfur kind of smell in the lobby - not sure what that's about. It would not put me off from recommending this hotel because everything else is excellent (and the rooms/halls don't have the same smell, only the lobby)
4 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Tem 2019
Very nicely updated room with modern decor. Excellent location in a beautiful part of Vienna. Very nice staff who were welcoming and knowledgeable. I would happily stay here again!
Danielle1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Maalesef, bu otel için başka misafir fotoğrafı yok.
Bu sitedeki yorumlar ve derecelendirmeler ilgili müşterilerin ve otellerin bireysel görüşleridir. Bu yorum ve derecelendirmeler Hotels.com’un görüşlerini yansıtmamaktadır. Hotels.com veya yorum içeriğini sağlayan diğer ortaklar, bu yorumların yol açacağı zara ve ziyandan sorumlu tutulamaz.