Önemli: Bu destinasyon için özel konaklama kısıtlamaları dahil olmak üzere, COVID-19 seyahat kısıtlamaları söz konusu olabilir. Rezervasyon yapmadan önce ulusal, yerel ve sağlık tavsiyelerini dikkate alın.

Kapat
Ana içeriğe geçiş yap.
Tüm Prag, Prag (bölge), Çek Cumhuriyeti otelleri
1 oda, 2 yetişkin

Ventana Hotel Prague

5 yıldızlı5 yıldızlı
Celetna 7 (entrance Stupartska 2) 11000 Prag CZE
  • Puan toplaBurada Hotels.com™ Rewards puanı toplayabilirsiniz
9,4
Olağanüstü251 Tüm görüşler otelimizde kalan gerçek misafirler tarafından girilmiştir.doğruluğu onaylanmış misafir
yorumu
Şehir Oteli
Prag bölgesinde en iyi %6 olarak seçildi
  • 10.0Hijyen
    • Oldukça temiz
  • 9.7Konum
    • Şehir turu harika
    • Konumu mükemmel
  • 9.0Hizmet
    • Hizmet kusursuz
  • 8.4Oda
    • Oda mükemmel
    • Oldukça rahat
    • Manzara müthiş
Daha fazla göster

Misafirlerin yorumları

  • Şehir turu harika
  • Güler yüzlü hizmet
  • Odalar geniş
  • Manzara müthiş

Görüşleri daralt:

251 gerçekliği doğrulanmış misafir yorumu

Misafir puanı

10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Mar 2019
Prag
Good hotel, good location
1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Mar 2019
Mükemmel
Mükemmel
Muharrem1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu

Aşağıdaki İngilizce yorumlar diğer ülkelerdeki misafirler tarafından yazılmıştır

10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 16 Şub 2020
The location is a few minutes walk from the Old Square and only about 5 minutes from the Estates Theatre. A walk to the Charles Bridge and the river is about 10 minutes. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very warm and welcoming. It is a quiet hotel despite its location. The breakfast provides choice and some local food. The room was impeccable in terms of facilities, comfort of the bed, space and very well cleaned and maintained. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.
4 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 12 Şub 2020
This hotel is one of the next I have ever stayed in. Everything was sparkling clean. It is in the middle of the historical town. Breakfast was excellent with varieties. Staff are nice.
Mohamed1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Şub 2020
Ventana to Prague
Very nice hotel with great central location. Don’t plan on a car because it’s very expensive and takes 2 hours to retrieve it. Good mass transit system in the city. The breakfast is complete and tasty!
Ana3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 23 Oca 2020
The location was perfect - right outside is a gorgeous old church, along with plenty of restaurants. An easy 5 min walk to the bridge and the main square.
MCP2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 9 Oca 2020
The location was perfect! In the heart of everything! The staff was very friendly and helpful, and a great breakfast every morning. Would definitely stay there again. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Ara 2019
Totally liked this hotel.
Nice hotel. Very close to main square. Getting to the hotel by car is tricky. No parking at the hotel. But for these it’s an excellent hotel. Very clean and friendly staff.
Ram2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
2,0KötüGiriş 31 Ara 2019
The suite is like a box without windows. They downgraded us & yet didn’t deduct any amounts ;) Won’t repeat!
Imad1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 22 Ara 2019
Perfect for Tourists
The good: the location is unbelievable. It’s right near the main square in old town so for Christmas time it was absolutely perfect. The breakfast was also very good every morning. It was nice to have some American options (scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal) after spending a couple weeks in Germany where we couldn’t find any. The mini bar had good options and wasn’t overpriced. The shower pressure was almost too much which we liked. The bad: it wasn’t extremely bad but people that worked here weren’t very friendly. the lady at check in wasn’t very nice and one evening I went to the bar to see if they had a fork and there was an older man sitting in the far corner of the dining room in the dark, who I later found out was the bartender, just staring at me. Like seeing what I was going to do instead of getting up to help. Then when I saw him I asked for a fork and he asked if I was staying at the hotel in an unwelcoming tone. Other than the tired old bartender everything was great and I would definitely come back!
Chris3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 21 Ara 2019
Outstanding location, right off Old Time Square. Close enough for everything but nice and quiet. Really great breakfast.
5 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 19 Ara 2019
Firstly - the location can't be beaten. Right on the corner of the Old Town Square. Easy to walk everywhere. Brilliant. The hotel itself is quite old-fashioned and quaint. Very small reception, but very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is great - plenty of choice. The room was very large, with a good bathroom. Also had a Nespresso coffee machine, which was a nice touch. The only (minor) negatives - the room's decor needs a bit of a refresh, and the TV is a little on the small side for the size of room. That's all - on the whole, very good. I wouldn't say it is necessarily 5 star - but a high 4. Would definitely recommend it for the price and location.
3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 12 Ara 2019
The location of the hotel is excellent, being close to the old town main square. The rooms are spacious and very well presented and clean. The breakfast was OK although the hot food was only warm at best. It was a little disappointing that there was not any real lounge area and the bar closed at 10pm
3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Ebookers misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Ara 2019
Very close to Old Town Square in a quiet corner. Good breakfast until 11. Helpful staff.
2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 25 Kas 2019
Great Location. Could not of asked for anything closer to Old Town. Arrived at the hotel around 7pm, which apparently was the night shift, so no help with bags and we couldn’t get any good recommendations for dinner the first night. However the day shift staff was much more helpful and knowledgeable in arranging future activities.
Mandy2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Ara 2019
amazing hotel, great room, wonderful staff and perfect location.
Asaf3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 24 Kas 2019
We stayed here for 2 nights in Prague and enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and breakfast was nice. The location was great for walking around.
Katie2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 13 Eki 2019
Beautiful huge room. Very nice bathroom and bedding. Mini bar, nepresso, tea in room. Excellent location to historic center of town.
Elizabeth4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Eki 2019
Superb location just few steps from town square. 20 minute walk to Charles bridge. Spacious and clean rooms. Friendly staff. I would stay in the same hotel if I visit Prague again.
4 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 25 Eyl 2019
The property location is excellent!!! Right in Old Town Square. There was no issue with noise.
Steve3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 14 Eyl 2019
Hotel is in the middle of everything and still very quite. Very helpful and friendly staff. They helped us with arranging tours that perfectly match our interests
5 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 16 Eyl 2019
Perfect Location. Very friendly and helpful staff
Constance2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 5 Eyl 2019
Great location. Tiny room. Carpet very worn . No kettle in room so asked for one . Was
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Ağu 2019
It is perfectly located next to the square and the best shops, they offer an excellent service and the personal is very helpful.
3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 3 Eyl 2019
The location of this hotel was terrific. Located in the middle of Old Town. I would rate it as a 3 star hotel. We were not greeted by anyone as we entered the hotel which was two steps off the street and a few steps once inside, breakfast was okay, don't expect pancakes, waffles, or french toast. It's an old hotel that is kept well, noting special about it except the location. Don't think it was worth the price we paid. The room was huge, there being two of us was nice.
MaryP2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 18 Ağu 2019
greatest
Great hotel. Great staff. Great location
david2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 13 Ağu 2019
Centrally located to the Old Town square - super convenient and we had a great loft room with view of the square. The staff went out of their way to help us get to our taxi which couldn't park in front of the hotel due to construction. Thank you again for such a wonderful stay!!
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 13 Ağu 2019
Location is unbeatable. Wonderful breakfast spread. Excellent help with tours, etc.
3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Ağu 2019
Excellent hotel, great size room and very clean. Very close to old town square mak9ng it convenient to get to all the major tourist spots. At time street noise loud during the day.
4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Ağu 2019
Fabulous location and wonderful suite for 3 of us.
3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 22 Tem 2019
Fantastic location. Staff not knowledgeable, you were essentially on your own. Good breakfast. Chocolate Turn down service, although advertised, did not exist. Complaints to staff not followed through. A beautiful building, tastefully decorated.
9 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Tem 2019
Great location, great people, wonderful building everything one could’ve wanted
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Tem 2019
I loved the fact that this hotel was so central but there was a problem with buses that were taking me on a guided tour did not pick me up at the hotel as arranged. The hotel was immaculately clean, had every facility required and the most professional and helpful staff I have every encountered.
4 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Tem 2019
#location, it’s the best and staff was more than happy to assist on booking sights and dinners.
Steve2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 20 Haz 2019
Back at the Ventana
This is the third time that I have stayed at the Ventana which as has been noted in other reviews is just a short distance from the Old Town Square. I arrived at around 11:00 and was told that the room was ready. The staff at the hotel were nice and friendly and most of them spoke good English. The room I had was nice and spacious. There was a nespresso machine in the room. Unfortunately the room did not have anywhere you could store your flat clothes (shelves, or drawers), but it did have THREE wardrobes to hang your clothes. Breakfast is served in the Bar/library with a good selection of fresh fruit etc. The Hotel does not serve lunch or dinner as there are so many other places to eat nearby. The hotel also runs a transfer service back to the airport for 850 CZK. I will definitely stay at the Ventana if I go to Prague again
Robert3 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 14 Haz 2019
Ventana Prague Adventures
Wonderful stay at a great hotel.
Paul3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Haz 2019
Wonderful hotel, centrally located, great amenitie
Lovely stay. Very central location. Walkable to everywhere and near underground/tram locations. Breakfast buffet is always a plus. We stayed in the attic room with loft style, second floor and that was quite roomy for 3 people! Also, air conditioning was very sufficient and black out drapes helped as it stays bright from 4:30AM to 9 pm in Prague.
CATHERINE5 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 2 Haz 2019
Amazing rooms and friendly staff. Although light on facilities (no gym, small bar), the overall experience was brilliant
3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Nis 2019
Best location in Prague! Staff was wonderful and so very helpful. I left my phone in a taxi and the staff helped me get it back!! The entire hotel, breakfast, staff, and location is 5 STAR!
LMadden4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 May 2019
Very nice and clean hotel. Very well maintained and refurbished to very high standard. All staff is very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. And close proximity to old town makes it even more attractive.
3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 26 Nis 2019
A very friendly staff always willing to help and the location of the hotel can not be better what makes it a bit noisy. The inuded breakfast quite satisfactory to be Europe. The rooms are spacious and clean but the lobby a little uncomfortable with steps especially if you carry suitcases
4 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 16 Nis 2019
Ventana Hotel is an elegant boutique hotel in an excellent location. The staff is professional, courteous and helpful. The breakfast is outstanding. I highly recommend Ventana Hotel, we had an amazing time in Prague and this hotel added greatly to the experience.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 14 Nis 2019
It is a beautiful, quaint hotel in an excellent location. The staff is very professional, courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious and included many amenities. Bathroom are also roomy and well appointed. Only recommendation is that they adjust shower head. It is too close to the wall and so is the shower angle. I had to literally shower leaning against the wall. But that’s a minor thing. Highly recommend Ventana Hotel.
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Nis 2019
The staff is very friendly, the location of the hotel is great, right next to old town square and the astronomy clock. The included breakfast is also quite enjoyable. We highly recommend this hotel.
Ethan3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Nis 2019
Perfect location, great service!
We absolutely loved our stay in Prague and Hotel Ventana was right near the heart of Old Town. The employees went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Prague!
Jennifer2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 27 Mar 2019
Prosecco for breakfast! Good breakfast selection. Excellent location just off old town square. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 26 Mar 2019
My husband and I stayed in room 42 on the fourth floor, one of the “attic loft deluxe double” rooms. It had a sitting area downstairs with a couch, small sink, mini-fridge, espresso maker, and safe. Upstairs was the bed and the bathroom. It was very nice to have the sitting area for hanging out. The bathroom was a good size and had a full size tub, plus plenty of counter space and large towels. The one negative about the bathroom was that the hairdryer was attached by a cord to the vanity drawer, however, the cord was barely long enough to reach one’s head (and I’m short!). It would be nice if they provided a longer cord so the hairdryer was easier to use. Other things to note: the room was a little hot at night but they provide a floor fan, which helps; the stairs to go upstairs are slippery with socks on so be careful; the room doesn’t really have any windows with views, the only windows are small and close to the ceiling but you can see the cathedral next door through them. The hotel is in an excellent location, right off the main square. Given how close it is to the action, it is surprisingly quiet at night. Breakfast was very good with lots of options including eggs, fruits, yogurts, breads, meats, and even champagne! Overall I definitely recommend Hotel Ventana!
4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 16 Mar 2019
Beautiful hotel. Great breakfast. Great staff. Close to everything.
Preston1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 26 Şub 2019
Fantastic location. Beautiful throughout. Lovely staff.
4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 19 Şub 2019
Friendly team, quiet location, spacious rooms. Pity the bar was not open in the evenings.
Brutus3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Maalesef, bu otel için başka misafir fotoğrafı yok.
Bu sitedeki yorumlar ve derecelendirmeler ilgili müşterilerin ve otellerin bireysel görüşleridir. Bu yorum ve derecelendirmeler Hotels.com’un görüşlerini yansıtmamaktadır. Hotels.com veya yorum içeriğini sağlayan diğer ortaklar, bu yorumların yol açacağı zara ve ziyandan sorumlu tutulamaz.