Önemli: Bu destinasyon için özel konaklama kısıtlamaları dahil olmak üzere, COVID-19 seyahat kısıtlamaları söz konusu olabilir. Rezervasyon yapmadan önce ulusal, yerel ve sağlık tavsiyelerini dikkate alın.

Kapat
Ana içeriğe geçiş yap.
Tüm Madison, Wisconsin, Birleşik Devletler otelleri
1 oda, 2 yetişkin
8102 Excelsior Dr 53717 WI Madison USA
  • Puan toplaBurada Hotels.com™ Rewards puanı toplayabilirsiniz
8,2
Çok İyi755 Tüm görüşler otelimizde kalan gerçek misafirler tarafından girilmiştir.doğruluğu onaylanmış misafir
yorumu
Aile oteli
Madison bölgesinde en iyi %12 olarak seçildi
  • 9.5Fiyatının Karşılığı
    • Bu fiyata en iyi kalitede
  • 9.2Konum
    • Konumu mükemmel
  • 8.9Havuz
    • Havuz mükemmel
  • 8.7İçkiler
    • Bar mükemmel
Daha fazla göster

Misafirlerin yorumları

  • Yataklar rahat
  • Bina güzel
  • Odaların düzenli bakıma ihtiyacı var
  • Banyo iyileştirilebilir

Görüşleri daralt:

755 gerçekliği doğrulanmış misafir yorumu

Misafir puanı

Aşağıdaki İngilizce yorumlar diğer ülkelerdeki misafirler tarafından yazılmıştır

6,0İyiGiriş 21 Haz 2020
Garbage was over flowing by the entrances for three straight days. Main areas of the room looked clean and updated but the bathroom was old and outdated. Found someone else’s trash by the bed
Jennifer2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 19 Haz 2020
Nice hotel. Horrible room key sensors!
We had a great time. Although they need to do something about the room key cards. Most of the time they don't work. I had to wake the kids up to let me in the room because the room key did not work. Also, had to be let into the pool by the maintenance man because neither pool key worked.
Sabrina1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 17 Haz 2020
A getaway
Terrica1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Haz 2020
Awesome!
The service was amazing and the hotel was clean. 10/10 would stay there again.
Linda1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 6 Haz 2020
Decent
It's a decent motel.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 25 May 2020
The shower vent hardly ran. When looked in it was completely jammed with dust and lint. There was mold on the ceiling of the shower.
Andrew2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 20 May 2020
Nice place , just bad neighbors.
The rom was nice and clean. Very comfortable. The staff was friendly. I just had crappy across the hall neighbors. They were talking on their speaker phone outside my door at 11pm & then arguing & fighting till midnight. Didn’t get much sleep.
Randy1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
2,0KötüGiriş 7 Nis 2020
COVID-19
2 yrs ago had a great stay. Things have changed. My stay was amidst the COVID-19 virus; times are uncertain, unpredictable & terrifying. You would think that this would cause the employees of this hotel to be empathetic, kind & understanding. Not here. Due to high risk family members of ours, some friends of mine & myself are forced to stay away from home to keep our loved ones safe. Myself in one room & they with their newborn across the hall. The hotel has a $20 PER STAY deposit required but demanded it be a PER DAY deposit with my stay. We were told multiple things by multiple people, and each one was rude, unreasonable, and acted as if we were very inferior to them. They went out of their way to make each days process to extend the stay unbelievably inconvenient, unpleasant and completely unnecessary; and took a new $20 hold on my card each day. I have never seen a hotel do this. Every unreasonable demand they have made is followed with, a snarky,“its our policy”. All we’ve seen are 2 girls who look to be in their late teens or early 20s running the show demanding we jump through all these extra hoops causing us to have to continue to go out into the public during a lockdown and global pandemic. Things are so ridiculous, I will be packing up and moving to a new location to wait this thing out. During a time when business should be appreciated even more, I have never felt more unwanted or an inconvenience. I won’t refer and I won’t be back.
1 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
2,0KötüGiriş 29 Mar 2020
The property was not clean and I experienced bedbugs that caused me to leave a day early.
Damari2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 25 Mar 2020
Disappointed
Left over chicken was left in microwave. We notified front desk and they have us a plastic bag and gloves and we had to get rid of it ourself??? Found cheetos on heater...couldn't find a do not disturb holder for door.
Donald2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 23 Mar 2020
The rooms had like an old lady cologne smell mixed with mildew. Had to change rooms. Tv wasn’t the greatest and the remote was filthy. Luckily I had cleaning cloths because of covid but yeah I felt very yucky checking out, like I was dirty.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 15 Mar 2020
The staff was amazing and very accommodating to me! During this Covid-19 outbreak it’s been tough all over, but Baymont didn’t miss a step! They let me stay an extra night because I got mixed up on my check out date, but everything was cool! When I come back to Madison, I’m staying right here again! Thank you for such a great extended retreat for me! Much needed!
Sidney2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 14 Mar 2020
Great stay, clean room, friendly staff and free parking, no complaints.
Shelley1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 13 Mar 2020
Good for the price!
Great place for the price.. breakfast was fair but adequate.
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 14 Mar 2020
It was nice and clean. Updated hotel. Staff was friendly.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 11 Mar 2020
Very satisfied with our stay, Loved the pool temp Jacuzzi was just right! Very nice complimentary Happy Hour. Very friendly staff. Would stay here again.
Dori1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 5 Mar 2020
Don’t get a pool view
Don’t get a room with a pool view. Very loud and people were in the pool well after 1:00!!
Diane3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Mar 2020
Really nice hotel for the money!
Cassandra1 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
2,0KötüGiriş 3 Mar 2020
The shower in my room did not work and I want reimbursement
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Şub 2020
The breakfast was fabulous lots of choices and the pool area was really nice overall great stay we definitely well return
Deb2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 29 Şub 2020
Everything was awesome but beds were very firm (still nice just not a fan of firm beds)
Denise1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 29 Şub 2020
Very clean and friendly staff! Shannon was nice at check-in.
BG1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 27 Şub 2020
Great stay. Nice and clean hotel
The hotel room was very clean. The bed was super comfortable..love the pillows so soft. Bathroom little dated but very clean. Shower pressure was wonderful. Id gladly stay there again. The breakfast was lacking in hot food choices but everything that i ate was really good
SARAH1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 22 Şub 2020
Really nice staff. Clean room. Convenient to the highway.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 17 Şub 2020
Staff was very helpful whenever I needed any type of assistance.
David4 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 22 Şub 2020
Nice hotel
Great price for a very nice hotel. Property was modern updated and clean. The check-in staff we’re Best described as very mellow. No happy shiny faces. But they did their job and got it done. The evening staff was great. I do sympathize with her she was dealing with a very large party that was annoying. But she handled it very well and nature other guests were still attended to. Breakfast buffet definitely needs some help. Not much to offer. I ended up having a very small muffin and an egg that taste like vinegar. Need more options for hot food in order to call it a buffet. Overall nice hotel.I would definitely stay here again.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 14 Şub 2020
Great hotel. Nice big and clean rooms
The staff is friendly. The lobby is beautiful and has a lounge with bartender in the evening. The room was very clean and very spacious. I love having the fridge and microwave. Bed is very comfy. I didn't go in but the pool area seemed very nice. Lots of places nearby. Breakfast was amazing! Lots of choices and the guy keeps checking to see if he needs to replenish anything. Also in a good area. Would defintely stay here again
Christine2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 11 Şub 2020
Staff amazing, but facilty disappointing.
Upon arrival I was pleasantly surpised by the professional and courteous staff. Although the room was very tidy and clean, I was not pleased with several things about the facilty. First there was a "dirty diaper" odor in the elevator and hallways. Secondly the pool was very cloudy and pungent with the smell of chlorine. Thirdly, only half of the excercise equipment worked properly. And lastly, the t.v. was spotty and continually having a "no service" status; which was particularly frustrating because the whole point of our stay was to have my daughter relax before a big exam the next day. I do have say, however, that the breakfast definetly exceeded my expectations.
Jon1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 9 Şub 2020
Cold room and not very comfortable
Very dissapointed as I checked in to my room and the AC was on full blast and the room smelled of mold. Given that this was the middle of winter it was upsetting that I walked into a room that was freezing cold. I had many options of hotels near by and chose the Baymont but now I am not sure I would do this again. I did get moved to a new room but that room also smelled.
1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
2,0KötüGiriş 8 Şub 2020
I was very unhappy. Lots of noises, very unclean dining room. Hotel was in bad shape, not what I expected
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Orbitz misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 10 Şub 2020
There were work trucks all over the parking lot with the engines running all night. I don't think they were working on the hotel as I didn't see anything actively underway.
2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Travelocity misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 8 Şub 2020
Not bad at all.
It was a decent hotel. The rooms were clean and the shower was great. The snow made it hard to enjoyed anything nearby but still was not bad on getting around. The staff were friendly. The indoor pool and gym was not bad. Plus they will shuttle to and from the airport, so that save an Uber/Lyft ride.
Jonathan2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 31 Oca 2020
9 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 1 Şub 2020
We had a king size room this time. It was bigger; had a bigger bathroom, a recliner and a view of the garden/courtyard. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and courteous. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and game room as well as the hot items in the included breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel.
Elizabeth2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
6,0İyiGiriş 5 Şub 2020
WiFi was intermittent at best. TV reception even worse. Clogged bath drain -we were left with 2” of water in tub after showering.
3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 6 Şub 2020
I like the great Happy Hour prices on beer, liquor, mixed drinks, etc. The pool was out of commission...which didn't matter to me but if it was a family with young kids it would have been a big deal. They could have given some gift to compensate for the inconvenience. Ken.
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 6 Şub 2020
While the staff was super friendly, I was there for a major board exam that I had the next day and the entire hotels internet was down. The heater in my room barely worked so I froze most of the night and the shower scum on the wall and shower head were atrocious. The hallways smelled horrible and the breakfast selection was awful even though I got down to the breakfast area 10 min after it opened for the morning. But like I said, at least the staff was very friendly and kind. That is about the only saving grace of the stay unfortunately.
Mandy1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 5 Şub 2020
Very happy with free pet stay. Enjoyed very warm swimming pool. Well worth a very reasonable price. Only negative for us was the noise from heat/ac unit.
Steve2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek CheapTickets misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 30 Oca 2020
Indoor heated pool!
Very comfortable. Room nice size. Heated indoor swimming pool.
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 27 Oca 2020
Very convenient to the highway, local offices and dining. Indoor pool and fitness. Free breakfast Large rooms
3 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 24 Oca 2020
The pool area was nice but needed some upkeep. The whirlpool was a nice amenity and the reason we booked but it was not as hot as I would have liked and the jets were not strong. The room was nicely updated but the bed was not comfortable and we didn’t sleep well for the 2 nights we were there. Breakfast was fine but pretty much ALL carbs. The happy hour was a nice surprise!
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 22 Oca 2020
Fabulous
This will be my new "go to place". Newly renovated, and so convenient to local shopping.
Renee1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 17 Oca 2020
The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was pleasant, warm, and quiet.
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
4,0OrtaGiriş 18 Oca 2020
The front desk staff was rude and there were extra fees charged not shown in my initial statement or shown at check out.
1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 17 Oca 2020
Great stay. Exactly as pictured. Clean room, accommodating staff, good value for price. Would stay here again.
Jackie1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 13 Oca 2020
Great stay!
Room was fantastic. Very clean and spacious. Hotel has a lounge where people gathered and was very homey.
Cynthia2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 10 Oca 2020
Dog competitors appreciate it!
I and fellow akc agility people from our club and elsewhere use this hotel. Nice rooms and good breakfast. We care about these places and wish regular dog travelers would too, so we can continue to have places like this. Wish they would jack up the rates like everyone else when big events are going on in Madison.
Robert F2 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 3 Oca 2020
Loved the hotel and our room! It was clean everywhere, rooms looked very up to date and very clean. There is a great pool with hot tub, gaming room for kids, you can even bring a pet with you. Free breakfast in the morning is amazing. You will not be disappointed. First time I tried Baymont by Wyndham, back in July of last year, in Cave CIty, Kentucky and I was nicely surprised. This time I trusted my gut and after researching tons of hotels, I picked this one for my family. 2 adults, 2 kids and a large dog - we all were happy and satisfied with our stay. Hotel was closed to shopping, highway, nearby Caves, lakes etc. Downtown Madison is beautiful! Will be back for sure. Thank you for the great service!
Agnes2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Oca 2020
It was great
Moses1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 4 Oca 2020
The pool was nice, the price was low and the staff was very nice.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Maalesef, bu otel için başka misafir fotoğrafı yok.
Bu sitedeki yorumlar ve derecelendirmeler ilgili müşterilerin ve otellerin bireysel görüşleridir. Bu yorum ve derecelendirmeler Hotels.com’un görüşlerini yansıtmamaktadır. Hotels.com veya yorum içeriğini sağlayan diğer ortaklar, bu yorumların yol açacağı zara ve ziyandan sorumlu tutulamaz.