Önemli: Bu destinasyon için özel konaklama kısıtlamaları dahil olmak üzere, COVID-19 seyahat kısıtlamaları söz konusu olabilir. Rezervasyon yapmadan önce ulusal, yerel ve sağlık tavsiyelerini dikkate alın.

Kapat
Ana içeriğe geçiş yap.
Tüm Branson, Missouri, Birleşik Devletler otelleri
1 oda, 2 yetişkin

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

2,5 yıldızlı2,5 yıldızlı
3598 Shepherd Of The Hills Expy 65616 MO Branson USA
  • Puan toplaBurada Hotels.com™ Rewards puanı toplayabilirsiniz
8,2
Çok İyi488 Tüm görüşler otelimizde kalan gerçek misafirler tarafından girilmiştir.doğruluğu onaylanmış misafir
yorumu
İş seyahati oteli
Branson bölgesinde en iyi %7 olarak seçildi
  • 9.2Konum
    • Konumu mükemmel
  • 8.0Kahvaltı
    • Kahvaltı lezzetli
  • 7.8Havuz
    • Havuz mükemmel
  • 3.1Wifi
    • Wifi sisteminin yenilenmesi gerek
Daha fazla göster

Misafirlerin yorumları

  • Güler yüzlü hizmet
  • Minibar sorunlu olabilir
  • Mutfağa bakım gerekiyor
  • Odaların düzenli bakıma ihtiyacı var

Görüşleri daralt:

488 gerçekliği doğrulanmış misafir yorumu

Misafir puanı

Aşağıdaki İngilizce yorumlar diğer ülkelerdeki misafirler tarafından yazılmıştır

8,0Çok İyiGiriş 12 Haz 2020
Worth another try.
Just make sure your air conditioner works. It wouldn’t stay on so all night we had to keep getting up to turn it back on then it would shut off again and not turn on. it was hot as heck since the windows are ones that don’t open. Obviously terrible nights sleep. The room however, for an inexpensive hotel was extremely clean.
Dave1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kris M.
Thank you for letting us know about the AC issue, we can get this taken care of immediately. We appreciate your review
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 27 Haz 2020
Loved it!
Our visit was short but the hotel was nice and clean. The ac is a little older so it wouldn’t cool to our preference. But the hotel was clean and comfy. The pool was also clean. The people are friendly and the staff was efficient. Unfortunately due to the virus the inside pool and breakfast was not up and running. But they will definitely have our service in the future!
Brittany1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you Brittany. I can't wait to return to normal service once this Covid-19 has passed. It is a hardship on everyone. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Blessings, Ryan
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 26 Haz 2020
Pretty good place to stay!!
Some of the amenitites had to be modified due to the pandemic, like no breakfast and no maid service while there. The place was clean and very affordable. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were substantial...not the ones that feel like they are filled with cotton balls. Its location is perfect as it allows to either use Hwy 76 or use many of the back streets. We will definitely be back.
Shannon1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you Shannon, We enjoy serving you. Can't wait until this Covid-19 thing has passed and we can return to normal service. Thank you for staying at the Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center. We truly appreciate your business. Be Blessed, Ryan
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 19 Haz 2020
Pleasant stay
Older place but fairly clean (spider and wasp in room). Air conditioner was old and had to restart in order for it to work properly. Couldn't have it lower than a 5 or it would freeze. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Eva2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank for for your comments. Sorry about the spider sneaking in. Orkin professionally sprays this property monthly, however, they are glad to re-visit as the weather gets warmer and pest want to find a cooler place. Your A/C unit can be turned all the way down, BUT you must keep the fan running on high or the coils will freeze the unit up. It is great that it will get that cold as the summer heats up. Enjoy your stay. Be Blessed, Ryan
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 19 Haz 2020
Nice, quiet, low key environment!
Amy1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you. We take pleasure in making your vacation a joyous one! Be Blessed, Ryan
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 18 Haz 2020
The inside pool and hot tub was out of service which was what my wife wanted to do-relax in the hot tub. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not available which was another bummer. Staff was very friendly and helpful with all the questions we had.
Austin1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kris M
Thank you for your review, I am sorry our indoor pool was down for a maintenance issue during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
6,0İyiGiriş 13 Haz 2020
not a stellar stay...
Well, we started out on a not so great foot. They didn't have the breakfast that the site said they would have and then the king bedroom didn't include a fridge or microwave so we ended up in a double queen room for more money per night. If those were real queen beds then I am a monkey's uncle! We have a queen bed at home and this bed was smaller. The room was clean and all we did was sleep there, so that was acceptable, but not fantastic. They didn't provide daily maid service and told us we would have to come to the office for additional towels or supplies. The room also only had one window with a very thin blind and sheer curtains. There was no way to make the room very dark at night with all the lights in the parking lot. I like a very dark room to sleep in. I don't think we will ever stay there again!
Jerry2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Kris M.
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your hotel stay, this helps us to know where we need to improve our guest stays. We do have King rooms that already have the refrigerator and microwave set up, however, you booked a Budget King that didn't include those and on arrival we were already sold out of them. Since your were wanting micro/fridge units our Queen rooms were the only ones available. Unfortunately during this COVID-19 crisis and the restrictions put on us we are unable to serve breakfast at this time. We do hope you will come back and stay with again in the future.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 25 May 2020
Clean room friendly staff
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating. My staff work hard daily to meet every need and make your stay in Branson most pleasant. Be Blessed and enjoy your stay.
6,0İyiGiriş 1 Mar 2020
Bad heater, poor service
The heater would not regulate. It just blared out heat. We had to constantly turn it on and off. I was there with my elderly father and it was either 80 in the room or 40. When I asked them about it the front desk person just said that is how our rooms are. We will not stay there again. It was cheap and clean though. No microwave or fridge in the room though.
Dawn3 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
So sorry to hear about your heat issue. There is a thermostat control on the unit right beside the Heat or A/C control. It controls the temperature for both the heat and A/C, so you shouldn't have had a problem. All of our units have thermostats. I am sorry if the Front Desk did not make that clear for you. We also have rooms available with both refrigerator and microwave units is the room. These are our "Standard" type rooms. however, you had selected a "Budget" type room on the Expedia website which (while it saves you money), it does not include the refrig/micro combo. Many of our guests prefer to save the money if they do not need the combo. We leave the choice to them. I do hope you will visit us again. Be Blessed, Ryan
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 27 Ara 2019
We will be back!
The ice machine was either off or didn’t work on the ground floor of the main building, so we had to walk across to the laundry room to use that one. The bed was super comfortable and we had a great night’s rest. Thank you!
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
The ice machine has been shut down for the winter season in that area to prevent freezing. The one in the Guest laundry is on and protected from the weather. Thank you so much for the nice comments and rating. We enjoy serving you! Be Blessed, Ryan
2,0KötüGiriş 7 Ara 2019
Found a bedbug on one of the beds when getting ready to leave. Took to the office and showed clerk. Manager was supposed tp call me back but did not. Called them later and was told they would not charge for 1 of 3 rooms. A second room was heavily infested with ants and was told they would give a 20% discount. It did not seem that they seemed too concerned with the problems. I hope they treat rooms adequately.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for reporting this. We professionally treat every room monthly through Orkin for all bugs and insects. In addition, every room is thoroughly cleaned and checked daily. We are adjacent to the National Forest which provides a wonderful, peaceful and pleasant location, however, ants are close enough to enter a room if food is left out in the room. In the future, please properly secure all food items to avoid this problem. We have had very few reports of bed bugs, but take every one seriously and treat any area professionally with a "heat" treatment, the only effective treatment. These bugs hate light and stay in dark areas, therefore it is odd that one can be seen on a bed in the daytime. Our management team has been trained by the City of Branson to recognize these bugs and properly treat for them if it is determined to actually be one. Thank you for reporting it so they can inspect both the bug and the room. I guarantee it will be handled properly. Be Blessed, Ryan Owner
6,0İyiGiriş 7 Ara 2019
Need blackout blinds to block out car light parking in front of windows. Bathtub was yellowing. Need water fountain in the eating sun room so guests can fill up with water.
Eva1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Thank you for your feedback. I will address your concerns with management. There is a water dispenser right next to the waffle station in the breakfast room.
2,0KötüGiriş 6 Ara 2019
We had two rooms and stayed a Friday night and Saturday night
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are sorry to hear you did enjoy your stay. Please reach out to us at the hotel to give us more information so that we could look into the issue.
4,0OrtaGiriş 6 Ara 2019
We had trouble with the Heating System and Internet. The Heat was OFF when we occupied our room. We turned it ON and spent all night trying to get it adjusted. We didn't get much sleep. No Thermostat. The correct setting was LOW HEAT set all the way over in the Cool zone. The internet let us connect, but was so slow we could not back up phones. The Coffee Pot was broken.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are sorry for the troubles you experienced. Please reach out to front desk so we can check out the room.
2,0KötüGiriş 29 Kas 2019
We found signs of bed bugs between the mattreses The pool was a little cold and the spau water didn't look the greatest
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Can you please get in touch with front desk so that we can find out what room you were in to look into your concerns? We appreciate your feedback and would definitely like to stay on top of any issues. The City of Branson controls the setting of the temperature of the water in both the pool and spa.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 29 Kas 2019
Beds cause backache.
Terry2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Thank you for your feedback.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 29 Kas 2019
check in and check out was quick. Room was nice, comfortable. An older building, but kept nice. Looked clean but there was someone's body wash left in the shower. Bed was a tad on the hard side, but once I got used to it I was able to sleep. We didn't eat breakfast there, and when we left the road was blocked by cars at the breakfast area, so I had to back around and go out another way. Overall, it was nice. Not great, but nice.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us directly so we can find out what room you were in to look into items being left in the room.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 22 Kas 2019
Close to SDC. Conveniet to everything on strip also. Nice staff
2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Travelocity misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you. enjoy your entire stay and Be Blessed. Ryan
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 15 Kas 2019
Nice, clean place with great rates. Only complaint is one of the cleaning staff came in to collect towels and left the door to our room wide open, he left and left the door that way, with all our belongings in plain sight. Still would recommend the property.
Connie2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for the nice comments. So sorry about the room door, never had that happen so I will address that with him immediately. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Be Blessed, Ryan
6,0İyiGiriş 9 Kas 2019
I have stayed at this motel many times and always had a good experience. This time however it was so noisy I couldn't sleep. There was a machine or something going on and off near our room 217 all night and I could hear it and it would wake me up. I couldn't enjoy my day the next day because I was exhausted.
Terry1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are sorry you had a troubled experience. We will look into it right away. We hope you will visit us again soon.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 7 Kas 2019
The room was kept very clean during our stay. The ladies served an excellent breakfast all 5 days we ate there. Nice, clean, quiet place to stay.
5 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again soon.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 8 Kas 2019
Quick and easy without hassel. The room was clean and neat.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 22 Eki 2019
The room was very clean. There were plenty of towels and washcloths. The beds were comfortable. Was quiet. No loud noises or people. They had a very nice hot breakfast with plenty of choices each morning.
3 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 19 Eki 2019
Location, friendly staff and breakfast was great. They have Indoor Swimming area with a hot tub and outdoor pool available for the seasons.
1 gece iş seyahati
Gerçek Travelocity misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you so much for the nice comments. We appreciate you and your business. I will pass your compliments on to my staff which work daily to make a stay at the Honeysuckle Inn a most enjoyable one. Be Blessed, Ryan - owner
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 18 Eki 2019
Home away from home
Wonderful room, little things like curtains you might pick for your home, solid wood furniture and so clean, an absolute wonderful place to stay, a home away from home
Karen1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 11 Eki 2019
Had ice bucket in room but it was not obvious where to find ice! Put sticker on ice bucket w/ directions. Breakfast cutoff time should extend to 10:00.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you'll visit us again soon.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 10 Eki 2019
Over all very good. It would have been nice if room service would have resupplied the room coffee and left more than just one packet. A couple of days none was left.
4 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Thank you for your feedback. I will address your concerns with our housekeeping staff.
4,0OrtaGiriş 11 Eki 2019
Bad smell
There was a smell in the room. It was like cleaning products covering up mildew or something like it. We didn't stay in the room any longer than necessary.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Thank you for your feedback. We would appreciate you contacting us directly so that we can find out what room it is so that we can check it out and rectify the problem.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 12 Eki 2019
The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay with ruthenium again.
Marie1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 11 Eki 2019
If the room will sleep 4 people and there were only 3 in my room, why did I get charged for an extra person?
Bev2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback.
2,0KötüGiriş 12 Eki 2019
Bugs in the bed. Not sure staff believed me when I complained to them. The question to be was “well what kind of bug was it” as if it wasn’t a big deal. To me and my family of 4 kids this is a big deal. Front desk told me there wasn’t really anything that they could do. I said well can you change the linens? This seemed to be a burden for the front desk. But they agreed and sent the house keeping staff. Before they got there we found another what seemed to be a bed bug between the sheets. We informed the front desk we weren’t going to be staying and asked what they were going to do to make this right and they said well there’s nothing they can do because we used an outside service to book the room thru Expedia. They said I will have to get with Expedia to try to get any kind of refund. We will never book this hotel again. Not a courteous staff or understanding of people not wanting to stay in their rooms with bugs in their beds. This much be too much to ask of a hotel!
Josh1 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
I'm so sorry you had problems here. I am not aware of this situation. I would like to look into it further but I would need some details so I could check into when you were here and what happened. Please feel free to reach out to me at the hotel.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 11 Eki 2019
Great location, clean facilities, friendly staff, Christian business.
1 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Orbitz misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again soon!
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 1 Eki 2019
Anniversary.
This is a great place to stay. It is close to the main attractions. Very clean room, breakfast area, pool and spa. Adequate parking and easy to exit.
Larry4 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you so much for the nice comments. You enjoy your time in Branson and thanks for choosing the Honeysuckle Inn for your stay. We appreciate you! Be Blessed, Ryan
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 13 Eyl 2019
Our AC in our room had issues, staff said they were soon uograding some of the rooms so hopefully will be resolved next time we're there
Laura2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for bringing the A/C to our attention. Will get it swapped out immediately. Thanks for staying with us. You be Blessed, Ryan
6,0İyiGiriş 31 Ağu 2019
Older property . Clean and very friendly staff . AC / heater very old and needs to be replaced. AC on high was so Loud that you couldn’t sleep but On low there was no air flow .. I would have requested anew room but we were only there 2 days and pretty sure they had no vacancy .
Jen2 gece arkadaş seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Thank you for your feedback. I will address your concerns with our maintenance staff.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 31 Ağu 2019
Great place to stay.
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly at check in with maps of the vicinity. Rooms were easy access. Very clean rooms. Excellent choice!!
Dana1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
6,0İyiGiriş 30 Ağu 2019
Staff was friendly but our room smelled like mildew and the toilet ran continuously and the A/C was very loud.
Karen2 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
Thank you for your feedback. I will address these concerns with housekeeping and maintenance right away.
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 31 Ağu 2019
Very nice and quiet. Clean and well kept room. Close to everything & just offset from the Branson Strip.
2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for the nice comments. I will be sure to pass the comments to my housekeeping staff. They will appreciate it as do I. Blessings to you, Ryan - Owner
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 30 Ağu 2019
Outdoor and indoor pool, hot tub, big breakfast area,quiet. I liked how you enter your room from the outside and don’t have to go down big long hallways.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you. Be Blessed today and every day. Ryan
4,0OrtaGiriş 21 Ağu 2019
Our room wasn't ready for us. We waited an hour and came back and the room hadn't been touched. We were upgraded and the staff was very appologetic. The new room had an aweful smell. The toilet didn't flush right. And there were dozens of ants in our snacks in the morning. Had to throw away everything.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for making us aware of your issues. We try hard to have every room ready by 3:00, but sometimes it is impossible based on many factors. Sorry you had to wait. I will will report the maintenance issues if you have not already informed Customer Service. Open food does attract ants and I understand your frustration. Orkin services this property every 30 days. So I will request interim service for this purpose. Thank you for reporting it. Ryan
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 12 Ağu 2019
August at the Honeysuckle Inn.
Great little place at a good location. Friendly folks. Have stayed here on multiple occasions and will return this fall. A great place at a great price
Larry2 gece romantik seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for the nice comments. We look forward to your next visit. Be Blessed, Ryan
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 10 Ağu 2019
Good. Bed was annoying with sounds of plastic or s
Sandra2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for the great score!! Don't know why the bed would sound like that as they are fairly new. I will have it checked out. Thank you. Be Blessed, Ryan
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 6 Ağu 2019
Excitement at hotel & Branson.
Hotel has a great location. I enjoyed my complete stay, except for the alarms going off and firemen running all over on the last night of our stay. When I talked to the clerk the next morning, she said she didn’t know what I was talking about. I thought they would at least give us a little credit off our stay (not). Guess that’s why they acted like nothing happened. Also pool was closed down for a day.
Theresa A2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for your comments. We do not issue compensation (what you asked for) for emergency systems working. Even though we are a non-smoking property, a guest smoked in their room kicking off the smoke alarm. This triggered the alarm and the Fire Department responded as they should. They called it a "false alarm" because there was no fire. However, these systems were working and are for the benefit of our guests and life safety. I totally agree that it is very frustrating for the other guests (and our staff) when someone carelessly smokes in a room. Praise God there was no real fire, but had there been, this response to the alarm may have saved many lives since it happened in the night. The pool was shut down only for a few hours during the day because there was a storm in the area. The City Code requires all public properties to close their pools during a storm when there is a possible threat to guests. Again, it is a public safety issue.
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 9 Ağu 2019
I like that they are Christians. Easy access to pools and all amenities. Easy to get in and out of the parking lot.
2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for your nice comments. We enjoy serving you. Be Blessed, Ryan
8,0Çok İyiGiriş 10 Ağu 2019
Our room was too bright. The outside lights were shining right in our room.
1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Travelocity misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for your comments. Be Blessed.
6,0İyiGiriş 9 Ağu 2019
Woke up to ants on table....inside pool was cold other than that was fine.
Traveler1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for your comments. The City of Branson requires the indoor pool to be at 82-83 degrees which is normal for an indoor pool, but it can seem cool when the outside temperature is so hot. We will check into the ants. Thanks for the tip. Orkin sprays regularly, but in this heat they sure do try to come in and get cool. They also follow the smell of any opened food. So it is always best to keep food out of your rooms as soon as you are finished. Be Blessed and thanks for choosing the Honeysuckle Inn. We enjoy serving you. Ryan
10,0OlağanüstüGiriş 6 Ağu 2019
Made for family's
Clean for the whole family
Brian1 gece seyahat
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Misty
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon
6,0İyiGiriş 2 Ağu 2019
Disappointed
Seemed they weren’t equipped for the busy season and several people were having to wait well after check-in time to get into their rooms. Luckily ours was ready. Room was small. No refrigerator, which is a big deal for us. Had a closet stuck by the sink area, which was totally not usable. Way too small sink area. Room had a musty smell. Inside pool was fine except the dangerous ceramic tile surrounding the pool, which was definitely hazardous when wet, especially with kids. My daughter and I both slipped even walking very carefully. Breakfast could use more fresh options like fruit and yogurt.
Jennifer2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thanks for your comments. We do have rooms with microwave and refrigerators in them. They are the "Standard" rooms, however, you had selected a "Budget" room which is intended for those cost conscience guests whom would prefer to save money if they did not need a refrigerator or microwave. Yes, it was the largest weekend in Branson yet this year. It was very busy and taxing on our employees. So glad your room was ready at check-in. It was impossible to have them all ready by 3:00 which is our normal goal. The ceramic tile is a pool tile that is a "non-slip" tile, however, water will make anything wet and slick as you know. We do have the green mat all around the pool area to further aid in this.
6,0İyiGiriş 3 Ağu 2019
We did not realize the room would have no fridge or microwave. Also every time we walked out our door there was smoking on the stairs. Very intrusive to non-smokers.
Elizabeth2 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Hotels.com misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for your comments. We are a NON- Smoking Property. I'm with you and wish no one smoked at all, but they do and gather outside to do so. We do rooms with a microwave and refrigerator in them called "Standard" Rooms. You had selected a "Budget" room which is intended for the cost conscience whom would rather save some money if they do not the micro/refrig. Next time you visit, please select a Standard room. We apreciate your business. Be Blessed, Ryan
6,0İyiGiriş 2 Ağu 2019
Very average motel. Nothing stands out at all. Waited forever to get breakfast because there are too many people for the small breakfast facility. Probably won’t stay here again.
1 gece aile seyahati
Gerçek Expedia misafiri yorumu
Yanıtlayan: Ryan
Thank you for your comments. Don't know where all you have stayed before, but our breakfast area seats 100 people at a setting which is 4 - 5 times larger than most any other hotel in Branson. We have one of the largest breakfast buffets served for FREE in Branson. We are known for our cleanliness and friendliness as well as one of the most beautiful properties sitting on 4 acres in Branson. Our description is a Country/Victorian style with several sitting areas, KOI ponds, porches, etc. Sorry, you believe we are average. We have "Standard" rooms which have both a refrigerator and microwave as well as Budget rooms" for without the combo for those whom are more cost conscience.
Maalesef, bu otel için başka misafir fotoğrafı yok.
Bu sitedeki yorumlar ve derecelendirmeler ilgili müşterilerin ve otellerin bireysel görüşleridir. Bu yorum ve derecelendirmeler Hotels.com’un görüşlerini yansıtmamaktadır. Hotels.com veya yorum içeriğini sağlayan diğer ortaklar, bu yorumların yol açacağı zara ve ziyandan sorumlu tutulamaz.